Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 7779 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (7779)
Seřazeno podle:
Walker S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. května 2016
the good and bad
4,3
The hotel is a great location; 50 m from the YMT metro stop C. On Nathan. But the room is only fair. No mirror in the sink area, so hard to shave! Room small of course; elevators terribly slow and busy. But not a bad price so you take the good with the bad.
Chew S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. května 2016
Will consider staying here again
5,7
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Watchareeya Y. Jednotlivci Thailand, 16. května 2016
Nice place to stay with the best location
6,3
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Parnsawad C. Páry Thailand, 15. května 2016
nice location
5,7
small room but nice location
Yee Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. května 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
4,7
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Show L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 15. května 2016
its fine
4,3
Location is good
Peiwen C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. května 2016
good
6,3
good
Chew H. Páry Singapore, 11. května 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Loca
6
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Ted L. Páry Canada, 10. května 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back
3
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Maria C. Skupiny Philippines, 8. května 2016
Convenient
6,7
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05