Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 162
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 5605 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (5605)
Chew P. Páry Singapore, 13. dubna 2014
Matchbox rooms

Near to MTR
6,7
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Simon W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. dubna 2014
Well located

Well located and appointed and clean
7,3
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Lee J. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. dubna 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
7
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Edhita P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 6. dubna 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area

Location,location,location
7,3
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Lee Y. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 6. dubna 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER

NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
6,3
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Yih T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. dubna 2014
Strategic location

strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
8
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Tan F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. března 2014
Good location but very small room

Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
8
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Tan F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 30. března 2014
Value for money

Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
9
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Jucifer P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 30. března 2014
Excellent location, below average rooms

Location, easy to access via public transport,
6,7
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.
Chau G. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 30. března 2014
great location for shopping

money worth, nice, next to MRT station
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C03