nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 162
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 6510 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (6510)
Seřazeno podle:
Kokseng O. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. ledna 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7,3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Frederic C. Páry Indonesia, 20. ledna 2015
good place

good, good, good
7,3
Wong Y. Páry Singapore, 19. ledna 2015
review

the location.
4
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Lee H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. ledna 2015
good location

Food, room, location
7,7
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33
C. Páry Thailand, 17. ledna 2015
Good location

Good location with important facilities and easy to get buses to elsewhere.
6
It was small as we thought.
Jiun F. Páry Malaysia, 15. ledna 2015
Good location, LRT besides

location, room size ok,
8
Ok
Glenn A. Páry Philippines, 15. ledna 2015
Tiny hotel room

Location
6,7
Location was good, jus a few steps away from the mtr and the a21 bus station. Lots of things to see and do around the vicinity. Room was really small but it's alright, you're not going stay in your room the whole day. If you're on a budget holiday, will recommend this hotel most def.
Soh K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. ledna 2015
I like this place

Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
9
It is Ideal :)
Eng K. Skupiny Singapore, 13. ledna 2015
Good location, very convenient.

Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
6,7
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
Jd V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 8. ledna 2015
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet

Location
6
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02