nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 162
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 6609 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (6609)
Seřazeno podle:
Vanessa S. Jednotlivci Macau, 1. března 2015
Casa sweet Casa

Location (definitely, next to yau ma tei MRT and temple street)
7,7
I would recommend this hotel for short stays, namely because: rooms are decently cleaned and provide the basic standards for a comfy night of sleep. (I experienced a bit of noise on the corridors, but nothing out of extraordinary) BUT: rooms have little room for big luggage (though the room had a small closet, as well as a desk) and mostly... I have seen the smallest WC ever. Previous reviews I read are absolutely accurate: the shower and toilet are so close that maybe the idea is to multi task, as you can clearly have a shower, do what you have to do in the toilet and clean the floor all at once. For a longer stay these two factors would make me rethink on staying here. Staff was very efficient in doing the check in (even before the check in hour, the room was available. I arrived when the floor was being vaccumed so this helped to feel the place more hygienic). The lobby has a wonderful flower smell, and had a good impact on first impressions. Notes : wi fi signal was very poor (I stayed on the 7th floor) Fair for the rate I payed for a single room. Breakfast is OK but you can find a lot of dim sum offer nearby.
Shu- L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 1. března 2015
the location is good but the service is not good

location/price/location
6
ok
Anicha R. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 24. února 2015
Not that great

Location
6,7
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
Pham T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 24. února 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.

Location
3
Bad sleep at night
Ye H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. února 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room

Room size, location, cleanliness
9
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
Pak Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 14. února 2015
good

good
6
Low H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 11. února 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.

good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
7
Sujay R. Obchodní cestující India, 10. února 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.

location
5
Average
Pochang C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 9. února 2015
the smallest room I ever lived

location, clean, location
6,7
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
Waraporn C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 8. února 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station

Good, Comfort and very near MTR
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03