nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 162
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 6526 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (6526)
Seřazeno podle:
Alan C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. ledna 2015
Room

1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
6,3
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(
Chau G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. ledna 2015
a good stay

location, room and staff
9
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.
Adrian T. Páry Singapore, 25. ledna 2015
Fantastic Location

Good Location, Hot Water, Strong Aircon
6,7
Rooms were small and bathroom even smaller than expected. Cupboards were small too. Given all that, the location was fantastic, near to MTR and all amenities. There was hot water for shower, strong pressure and strong aircon. Was fine with me, but wife didn't enjoy the room much.
Chau G. Skupiny Singapore, 25. ledna 2015
will come to this hotel again

great location, pleasant staff, clean room
8,7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.
Guai L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. ledna 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Value for money
8,3
Very good location, will come back again.
Chi H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 23. ledna 2015
cheap

cheap
7
cheao
Zice X. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 22. ledna 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.

location,price,transportation
8
Kokseng O. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. ledna 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7,3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Frederic C. Páry Indonesia, 20. ledna 2015
good place

good, good, good
7,3
Wiphusit A. Páry Thailand, 20. ledna 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03