Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 162
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 5893 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (5893)
Seřazeno podle:
Jasmine L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. července 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs

Location, price, comfortable
8,7
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Tek-Ang L. Jednotlivci France, 7. července 2014
Basic room but convenient location

Free internet, location and clean
6
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Puwanes C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 6. července 2014
Easy Access, Convenience

Easy access, Convenience, Clean
7
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Yong A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. července 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection

Location , WiFi , staff
7
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Chong S. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. července 2014
Good location

Comfort
7,3
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Ellen C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. července 2014
A Great Value for Money

Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
8
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.
Samuel A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. června 2014
Great location and convenience for solo travellers

Location, Staffs and Cleanliness
7,7
The staffs were friendly and the location was the main factor when I chose the hotel. Located near the mtr and have many shops/eatery nearby. Restroom was small but for solo travelers, it fits well.
Jatin S. Páry United Kingdom, 29. června 2014
Not bad hotel for the price, Small bathroom

Location, close to MTR
7,7
Its perfectly fine especially for HK, good for the price but the bathroom was very very small. Good Location
David S. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. června 2014
Good Location

Location
7
Staff were helpful. Good location and the rooms are on the smaller side which should not be a surprize given the price point. The bathrooms are much too small though. There isn't enough room to turn around in the bathroom. Overall, nothing wrong with the hotel just so long as you know what you are getting.
Chatchada V. Páry Thailand, 22. června 2014
good

central location, worthiness, good reception
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - VchodCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B06