Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 376 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (376)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. května 2016
Perfect location
5,7
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. května 2016
My room was upgraded
5,3
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tephanie T. Skupiny Philippines, 12. dubna 2016
Lakwatsa Group
6,7
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert D. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 17. února 2016
Good location, average room

The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
7,7
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeremy S. Páry United Kingdom, 9. února 2016
Excellent stay
5,7
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cherene B. Páry Philippines, 6. prosince 2015
wanderer

comfort, great location, clean
8,3
absolutely great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abaigeal Q. Skupiny Philippines, 21. listopadu 2015
The stay was short and sweet.

Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
6
It was okay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter E. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. listopadu 2015
function room disaster

close to peoples park good breakfast
6
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Douglas C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 3. listopadu 2015
Wonderful

Small, cozy, personal.
8,7
Great staff, great room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hazel R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. srpna 2015
disappointing

spacious
5,7
It was disappointing
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestauraceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VchodCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VchodCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02