nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Koupelna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Koupelna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurace Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 279 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (279)
Seřazeno podle:
Rolando C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. září 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Páry United Kingdom, 5. září 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Jednotlivci Japan, 29. srpna 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Marcus J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Romeo E. Skupiny Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8,3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Jenny L. Páry Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7,7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. srpna 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Richard J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. srpna 2014
Happy

clean, comfortable, reasonable price
9
It was wonderful. I was able to rest comfortably and really well. I was just disappointed that the room given me did not have the view of the park as stated in my reservation. I thought Agoda was able to relay well the conditions they advertized in the reservation. Apparently not so. It was just disappointing. Nonetheless, I was happy with the accommodation.
John G. Páry United States of America, 21. srpna 2014
worst hotel ever
3
Horrible beyond belief. No hot water, Internet never worked in room, staff went through belongings and moved things, safe never earned, toilet paper was rationed and smell overwhelmed you

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauraceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3C01