nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurace Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Vchod Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Vchod Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 336 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (336)
Seřazeno podle:
Darren M. Jednotlivci Ireland, 25. dubna 2015
location

location, cost, rooms
7,7
Very good and good base
Franz O. Páry Canada, 15. dubna 2015
nice location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel faces People's Park in the centre of Davao which is ok place to walk around in the evening . Breakfast was very basic so I also didn't try the food in their restaurant. Very nice Japanese restaurant next door. The wifi was bad, sometimes only worked in the lobby, not in my room. Hotel is clean, fairly cheap, ok for a few nights.
Lou M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. března 2015
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Yasir A. Páry Philippines, 14. března 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Food, location, staff
10
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.
Adrian S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 13. března 2015
Excellent Stay

Very clean, Great location, Good value
9,7
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Cheryl P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. března 2015
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location

Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
9,3
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.
Tony A. Páry Canada, 15. února 2015
My stay @ Casa Leticia

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money
9,7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would defenitely stay here again on my next visit. A special thanks to Mike the waiter for thinking out of the box and accommodating our requests.
Lester L. Páry United States of America, 10. února 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. Jednotlivci Japan, 24. ledna 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauraceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - VchodCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - VchodCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06