nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Koupelna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Koupelna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurace Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 321 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (321)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. ledna 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Páry Philippines, 31. prosince 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9,3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. Páry Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9,7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.
Lani F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Perfectly Pleasant!

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and value.
10
I have stayed here a number of times and always found the hotel consistently pleasant. The value for the money is always exceptional and the staff and the food are great. I have stayed in each of the types of rooms including the Presidential Suite which is remarkably affordable and the internet access is good in all types. I do occasionally stay in other hotels when in Davao for a change of pace but in this class the Casa (and also Casa Business) are definitely and clearly the best.
Jm A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. prosince 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money
Gary Q. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. prosince 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good central location
8,3
Mario R. Jednotlivci Chile, 8. prosince 2014
A diamond found in town

services, clean and location
9,7
Comfortable all the way.
Lourdeliza L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. prosince 2014
honest review

good food/clean room/nice staff
7
Generally okay - cozy place

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauraceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B06