nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Koupelna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Koupelna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurace Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 295 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (295)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark Y. Páry United States of America, 10. listopadu 2014
Nice place

Quiet, clean, nice staff
10
Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel
Timothy S. Páry United Kingdom, 6. listopadu 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel

Location , standard and price ....
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .
Timothy S. Páry United Kingdom, 4. listopadu 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia

Location , standard and price
9
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.
Gabriela F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. října 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. října 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. října 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. října 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. září 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. září 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Páry Philippines, 15. září 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauraceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3C02