nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Koupelna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Koupelna Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurace Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 260 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (260)
Seřazeno podle:
Evert J. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 13. května 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. května 2014
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Jednotlivci Canada, 23. dubna 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. dubna 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Obchodní cestující Germany, 10. března 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6,7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. Obchodní cestující Germany, 8. března 2014
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6,7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Chris C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. února 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Páry Philippines, 9. února 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Páry Australia, 5. února 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Obchodní cestující Germany, 29. prosince 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6,3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauraceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B03