Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 172 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (172)
Seřazeno podle:
Terry B. Páry Australia, 18. května 2016
totally overpriced
2,3
This hotel was most disappointing, I always read the reviews before booking and I don't think the people who gave those reviews were staying at this hotel. The toilet was filthy needed cleaning the sheets on the bed look like they were 50yrs old in general was the worst booking I've ever had with agoda. I'll never come back to this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Art G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. dubna 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 23. dubna 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jit S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. března 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dirk F. Páry Belgium, 11. února 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zarinah A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. prosince 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. prosince 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick O. Páry United States of America, 1. září 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric V. Skupiny Philippines, 31. srpna 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neil H. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. srpna 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exteriér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauraceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - VchodCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ZahradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauraceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ZahradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - VchodCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RecepceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exteriér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07