Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 165 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (165)
Seřazeno podle:
Christine B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. prosince 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric V. Skupiny Philippines, 31. srpna 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neil H. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. srpna 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelvin J. Skupiny Singapore, 27. dubna 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan C. Skupiny Philippines, 15. února 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Takashi H. Jednotlivci Japan, 22. ledna 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Restituto M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregorio C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. června 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen S. Páry Philippines, 6. května 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exteriér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauraceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - VchodCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ZahradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauraceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ZahradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - VchodCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RecepceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interiér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exteriér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - KoupelnaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03