nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Zahrada Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurace Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurace Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Vchod Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Zahrada Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurace Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Zahrada Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recepce
Oblast: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 153 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (153)
Seřazeno podle:
Gregorio C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. června 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Gina Z. Skupiny Philippines, 3. května 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. května 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Páry Afghanistan, 1. dubna 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Edwehna E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. března 2014
Great Location and Value for Maney

Location, Price, Waiter
7,3
Stayed in this hotel for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially the waiter in the their restaurant who went out of his way to call us up in our room to remind us of our breakfast. The breakfast was alright. The room is very basic with just the beds and TV. The bathroom has no exhaust and the drain quite clogged. Some lights are busted too. Nonetheless, for the price I paid, this is a value for money.
Oddvar S. Páry Norway, 1. března 2014
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6,7
Jessie J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. února 2014
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6,7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Skupiny Philippines, 25. ledna 2014
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8,7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. ledna 2014
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Karen S. Páry Philippines, 11. ledna 2014
Great for a budget city hotel

Fast check-in/out, close to shopping malls, good food
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ZahradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauraceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauraceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - VchodCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ZahradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauraceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ZahradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RecepceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08