nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurace Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bazén Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 381
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1802 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1802)
Seřazeno podle:
Peng H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Mary K. Páry Philippines, 9. prosince 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Páry Malaysia, 7. prosince 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Jednotlivci Thailand, 5. prosince 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Frederick G. Skupiny Singapore, 3. prosince 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8,3
Good
Lam C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 3. prosince 2014
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Stuart S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. listopadu 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Páry Malaysia, 9. listopadu 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Tseng W. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 6. listopadu 2014
123

123
8
123
Kin L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 27. října 2014
yes

good well best
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestauraceCasa Real Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - BazénCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08