Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurace Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bazén Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 381
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1934 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1934)
Seřazeno podle:
Thomas M. Jednotlivci Austria, 28. června 2015
good value for money

free upgrade of room, distance to ferry terminal, staff
9
having stayed at this Hotel before I booked it again. The price compared to other similar places is good. Upon arrival the lady at reception told that they have upgraded my room already. A pleasant surprise. Convenient walking distance to Ferry terminal is another plus. Will book it again next time
Geraldine S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. června 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Raymod N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. června 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Thomas M. Jednotlivci Austria, 24. května 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. května 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Páry New Zealand, 4. května 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Skupiny Singapore, 2. května 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Nam K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. dubna 2015
price reasonable hotel

location, price and clean
7
reasonable price for new renovation room
Caprice C. Páry Malaysia, 5. dubna 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Páry Malaysia, 26. března 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestauraceCasa Real Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - BazénCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06