Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurace Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bazén Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 381
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1917 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1917)
Seřazeno podle:
Thomas M. Jednotlivci Austria, 24. května 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. května 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Páry New Zealand, 4. května 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Skupiny Singapore, 2. května 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Caprice C. Páry Malaysia, 5. dubna 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Páry Malaysia, 26. března 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10
Wee L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. března 2015
Casa Real(ly) Nice

good service, clean rooms and great amenities
8,7
Received complimentary room upgrades and staff were very warm and polite. Taxi stand just outside hotel so it's convenient to get to other parts of Macau. Will stay again as am impressed by the service levels of hotel staff ranging from front of house to housekeeping.
Roselin P. Páry Singapore, 18. března 2015
Relaxation Trip

big room, clean room and nice casino
6
Good as is very accessible with big and clean room
Patricia K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. března 2015
The hotel staff unable to comm well with cm

big n comfortable stay
8,7
the hotel staff didn't check whether Cust booked for how many rooms n its stated its upgrade to bigger room n only given 1 room upgrade n the 2nd room it's at different level. The location its not convenient at all.
Wei H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. března 2015
value for money

clean, comfort and new
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestauraceCasa Real Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - BazénCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01