Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Recepce Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bazén Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurace Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 381

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1597 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1597)
Pui C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 6. dubna 2014
close to macau ferry

near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
7,3
Siow P. Páry Singapore, 5. dubna 2014
near to outer harbour ferry terminal

location, spacious, clean
7,3
Pleasant
Vera P. Jednotlivci China, 5. dubna 2014
professional hotel people

front office/room clean/room service
10
ppl are nice,room are good.
Ronald W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. března 2014
Excellent hotel

Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
9,3
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Guan T. Páry Malaysia, 30. března 2014
nice place to getaway

spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
9,3
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Mee F. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. března 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay

None at all sorry
2
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Wei S. Páry Malaysia, 17. března 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
7,3
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.
Marco C. Obchodní cestující Italy, 15. března 2014
Clean and confortable ... Central location

Location, Staff, Confort
8,3
Nice stay .. rooms are clean and really big. Fiendly and professional staff. I can strongly suggest this hotel.
Donald B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. března 2014
Beyond Expectations

Clean, great staff, affordable
9,3
Wonderful! Beautiful clean room. Staff was over the top friendly and professional. Very clean public areas. Exceeded expectations.
Loke S. Páry Malaysia, 11. března 2014
Short & relax trip!

Spacious room, clean and reansonable price
8
Hotel overal is good with the room price. Only a little bit far by walking to grand lisboa casino area.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - RecepceCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - BazénCasa Real Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestauraceCasa Real Hotel Macao - KoupelnaCasa Real Hotel Macao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A02