Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4805

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 13 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (13)
Seřazeno podle:
Annette L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. dubna 2015
Very friendly staff

Really loved the food, staff, and Foxtel movies
8,7
Very friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed. Only negative was the shower was a bit on the scalding side, but a very minor blip on an otherwise great stay :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yicheng S. Páry Australia, 9. listopadu 2014
Excellent

Location, room comfort and food
10
Excellent. Recommend to all others!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arjun T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. června 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jenelle F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 9. února 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard J. Páry United Kingdom, 26. října 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda N. Páry New Zealand, 4. října 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert O. Páry Germany, 9. června 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alfred W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 17. prosince 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Penny L. Páry Australia, 13. listopadu 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erick W. Skupiny Switzerland, 8. listopadu 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RecepceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ZahradaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ZahradaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ZahradaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - LázněCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RecepceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BazénCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BazénCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KoupelnaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Motor Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07