Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recepce Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bazén Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mabolo Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1370 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1370)
Seřazeno podle:
Rowena J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. srpna 2015
When you want business

Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
8
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shiela D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. srpna 2015
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..

cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
10
excellent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. srpna 2015
good for a couple of days

comfort, location, staff
9,7
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason C. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2015
excellent all round

the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
9,7
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luke H. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. srpna 2015
Best value for money

Great staff food and rooms and skybar
9,3
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis K. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. července 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Waleed A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 23. července 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel D. Skupiny Philippines, 20. července 2015
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8,7
Pretty satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení
Waleed A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 18. července 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean good location helpful
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. července 2015
Buffet breakfast is terrible

Nice, helpful feont desk staff
6,7
Generally good. However, buffet breakfast was terrible. Food was a bit salty (e.g. corned beed, fish fillet, etc.). Replenishment of menu took ages. Seems nobody was in charge on the floor. I had to call the staff's attention to have food replenished (which again took ages). It seems we're eating leftovers with those empty casseroles. Food selection was dismal.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06