Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1445 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1445)
Seřazeno podle:
Teodosio A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. února 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheryl L. Skupiny Singapore, 28. prosince 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph T. Páry Philippines, 22. prosince 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas U. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. prosince 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emeliana V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2015
Good

Near the city
7
Comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ted C. Páry Philippines, 18. prosince 2015
Castle Peak Review

Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
8,7
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teodosio A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. prosince 2015
first option hotel in the area

accessibility, cleanliness, affordable
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fethi O. Páry United Kingdom, 4. prosince 2015
Excellent hotel

Room size just right, powerful shower, comfortable bed.
9
All very good except for the breakfast, give it a miss.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pamie L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. prosince 2015
Clean and comfortable

Food, staff and cleanliness
9,3
Definetely a recommended hotel to stay in cebu city.. Location is safe.. The rooms are clean and comfortable, facilities are great and staff are friendly, accomodating and very professional..highly recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. prosince 2015
some of new room do not have windows.

location /staff/room
6,7
GOOD
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Jídlo a nápojeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08