nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepce Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1165 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1165)
Seřazeno podle:
Alan D. Páry Singapore, 21. července 2014
Good Value for Money

Location; Accessibility; Cost
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend to friends and consider returning for next visit.
Rick J. Páry United States of America, 9. července 2014
Staff very rude, Carpet in room very dirty,
3,3
Our stay at this hotel was horrible. We will never ever stay there again! carpet in room dirty! Blood stains on bedding at check in! Managment no where to be found for two days! Stay away from this place!
Hedda J. Skupiny Philippines, 8. července 2014
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Nizam N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. června 2014
A fully accessible hotel

Firstly, it is rather cheap. Secondly, it is near to shopping malls. Ayala shopping centre is like 5mins taxi ride and so is SM...Thirdly, there is a small 24hrs shop beside the hotel.
8,3
Quite pleasant
Garry F. Skupiny Australia, 14. června 2014
Great stay

Staff at the diner
8,7
We had a great stay as we all was do when we stay there
Joseph A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. června 2014
Almost great until my room transfer and check out.

Attentive staff except when I checked out.
6
It's a good hotel. I would recommend it for other visitors due to its location and most of the staff are very attentive and helpful. However, I would recommend them to get a room in the new wing over the old wing since the room at the old wing is smelly, dilapidated, and generally horrible for its price. Please add staff when you have a queue and you need something ironed out. The staff was rude and did not attend to my needs. Likewise, please train them on IT (troubleshooting), specifically on how to save and print online check in of flight or designate a printer to your computer.
Kamal A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. června 2014
great

Loved it, swimming, internet
10
Larry A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. června 2014
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach

Location
5,3
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.
Balchan R. Páry Canada, 12. června 2014
The room was ok for the price but i guess the lack

Wadding pool
5,7
The room was clean but lacked the basics like water and soap. The shower leaked and the toilet was leaking as well. Would have asked for a room away from the street as it became pretty noise early in the morning
Myrna C. Skupiny Philippines, 11. června 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room
6
Just okay, got a spacious room. The hotel is centrally located in Cebu.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A01