nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepce Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásy Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bazén
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1255 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1255)
Seřazeno podle:
Gary J. Páry United States of America, 14. prosince 2014
Room was clean and quiet. nice bed. large bathroom

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,7
I had a great time. I will stay there again when I return to Cebu.
Michael W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 10. prosince 2014
Location and ownership

location, staff, value
10
Always a pleasure staying there!
Philipp S. Páry Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
Stacaytion

Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
8,7
Kendrick K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
Castle peak review

Location price and parking
7,3
Good
Leslie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. prosince 2014
Excellent

Good location.very good service.excellent room.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Jimmy S. Páry United States of America, 30. listopadu 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch

clenleness good polite service location
9,3
great just disapionted with room service
Adam Z. Jednotlivci Canada, 30. listopadu 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8,7
Very good and reasonably priced
Maria F. Páry Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
Reasonable Rates

Reasonable Rate Newly Renovated Rooms Friendly and Professional Staff
9
We have been here four times this year. The accomadation felt 5-star at a 3-star price. The stay was generally comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well-kept. It's located along the main road so getting a cab is not an issue. There is a bar and a spa located at the pent house if you feel like lounging around and get a drink or two!
Roberto G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Castle Peak Hotel
2,7
very bad
Spencer R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. listopadu 2014
good hotel i would stay there again

good service friendly staff good food good location
8
I enjoy my stay at this hotel i stayed there 2010 in old wing it was the hotel that time i decide to never stay there again.but after staying in the new wing 2014 the hotel really improve the service is great the staff is the best and friendly people, but the room a little pricey other than that i would surly come back to stay gain.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A01