nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepce Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásy Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bazén
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1286 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1286)
Seřazeno podle:
Jumper M. Páry Canada, 11. ledna 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. ledna 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Páry Canada, 8. ledna 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Páry Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Kim B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. prosince 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
Every time we come to Cebu, we always stay at Castle Peak. The hotel is very accessible, staff are always very accomodating. Not bad for the price.
Tracy N. Skupiny Australia, 30. prosince 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Skupiny Australia, 30. prosince 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. prosince 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing
David J. Páry Australia, 24. prosince 2014
Good value for money

comfort , near to Ayala and SM
7,7
Stayed in new wing - room had good facilities clean and comfortable. This hotel is excellent value for money
Tumakay M. Páry Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
Affordable and good location

I think the location
6
Well, the staff are friendly and the they allow us to have an early check-in. All of ourrequest was granted and thats a customerservice should be...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B06