Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepce Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1106 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1106)
Garry F. Páry Australia, 5. dubna 2014
great time

price food staff
8,3
great
Kevin H. Páry United States of America, 4. dubna 2014
Great stay - great value

location, price, staff
8,3
The renovations have upgraded the old rooms to modern, comfortable rooms. It's a great value for the price
Alan Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. března 2014
Superior Performance and value

Excellent restaurant, very friendly and courteous staff, walk to Ayala Center
9,3
A couple of little things were "off" about the room. First, an overwhelming dose of air freshener. I asked the cleaning staff to stop using it, and they complied. The room is interior: one wall covered by drapes looked like it should be a window, but it's just a blank wall. That was a bit unnerving at first. Then the shower door is badly designed, making it hard to get in and out. Aside from these details, it's an excellent hotel, very well-appointed with new everything. Buffet breakfast is great, and so is the lunch/dinner menu. Also a couple of top-notch Japanese restaurants on the next block.
Zach M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. března 2014
Great value for this hotel, best value in Cebu

Spa, gym and open wifi for use of any of your electronics
9
I love the value here, really is one of the best value hotels I've stayed at. It has a nice (but small) gym, a spa with sauna (300 php per 15min use of sauna), and a really small little dipping pool. The rooftop bar/restaurant is a GREAT view of Cebu.
Edwin K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. března 2014
Do not get a room on the Cabuhut side of the st!

Close proximity to everything
8
The rooms on the Cabuhut street side is very noisy! You to install better sound proof windows or issue ear plugs to your guess. Luckily for me I always bring ear plugs. I would have not been able to sleep without them! Room 332 extremely noisy, all parts of the day.
Serge W. Páry Australia, 28. února 2014
Great choice hotel clean, comfortable, affordable

Great location, very comfy rooms, friendly staff
8,3
We're very happy with our choice of room in the new wing of 'Castle Peak Hotel' Cebu. The beds & pillows were very comfortable, lovely clean & secure accommodation. We stayed there 3 nights in all & each time we ate breakfast & dinner in the hotel restaurant on the ground floor. The food & service were excellent with friendly staff all round. We would definately stay there again & will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. Don't waste time and energy - this hotel has all the ticks & at the right price.
John D. Páry United Kingdom, 27. února 2014
Easy access to city, shops, airport.

Close to airport, shops, city.
9
Nice room in the new wing,hotel staff were good room was clean. No Breakfast included which made this hotel more expensive than the same hotels around in the same price. I would choose the Montebello Hotel the room rate is the same with breakfast, pool and gardens included which the Castle Peak cannot offer.
Kim B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. února 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room, Price
9
Castle Peak is always our first choice, very accessible since it is centrally located. Their rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and attentive too.
Ville K. Jednotlivci Finland, 26. února 2014
One of the few hotel in Cebu with in room safebox

Nice room, in room safe, great price/value ratio
8,7
Hassle free. The room is very nice for the price. A bit far away from the sentrum, maybe 20minutes taxi drive. But taxis work well in Cebu and there was always a taxi waiting in front of the hotel and meter went on without hassle. Recommendable hotel. Also visitor friendly like all places in there :)
Analiza H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. února 2014
The hotel was nice and comfy!

Wifi is really good even inside the room, centrally location, nice and clean
7
Great stay! I was able to keep in touch with people even if I was away from home because wifi inside the room has good signal and speed! I will definitely recommend it to friends.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B01