nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepce Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásy Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bazén
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1317 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1317)
Seřazeno podle:
Joanne M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. dubna 2015
we enjoyed our stay..we will be back

clean, nice accomodation, affordable
9,3
lovely
Dean K. Páry Canada, 11. dubna 2015
great room

the bed was heavenly, the big screen tv was nice and the view was great.
6,3
when i got home i started shopping for a new matress castle peak bed was that good
Danny J. Páry Philippines, 29. března 2015
Worth the money

Affordable, friendly staff, accessible
8,7
Jazzie S. Skupiny Philippines, 24. března 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6,3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. března 2015
nice place for a family

location
6,7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Keiichi S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 12. března 2015
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6,7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Leslie F. Skupiny Philippines, 12. března 2015
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8,7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.
Thomas U. Páry Australia, 10. března 2015
Tom

Good location , Good value for money , Friendly staff
9,3
Nice hotel , very good location near major malls , Clean rooms
Gerald F. Páry Philippines, 8. března 2015
Good

Clean
6,3
Good
Kevin T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. února 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff

Location is great, close enough to walk to the two big malls either SM or Ayala, safe district too.
8
I stayed for 10 days, enjoyed the hotels facilities, such as the rooftop bar, and the room service was good. The bed was comfortable and the cleaning staff friendly, although they always forgot to replenish the coffee/creamer. However a quick request was always politely completed. Taxi's are always available, 24 hours and there is an excellent laundrette nearby.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepceCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon krásyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LázněCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BazénCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C02