nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Vchod Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Koupelna Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Mapa Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 105

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 425 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (425)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 16. února 2014
Dobrá poloha, čistota, hezký výhled

Dobrá poloha, čistota, hezký výhled
7,7
Dobrá poloha k veškerému děnní , hezké vyhledy z hotelu , rozhodně doporučuji až na vyšší cenu .
Robin Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 17. ledna 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 1. ledna 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Páry China, 30. prosince 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 27. prosince 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Chris C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 10. prosince 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.
Mun S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. prosince 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Mun S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. prosince 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Cristina H. Páry Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
perfect location

walkinh distance to MTR, shoppping, dining
7
Very good!
Thang T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 15. listopadu 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
7,7
OK

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - VchodCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KoupelnaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05