nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Vchod Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Koupelna Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Mapa Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 105

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 433 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (433)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr B. Páry Czech Republic, 16. února 2014
Dobrá poloha, čistota, hezký výhled

Dobrá poloha, čistota, hezký výhled
7,7
Dobrá poloha k veškerému děnní , hezké vyhledy z hotelu , rozhodně doporučuji až na vyšší cenu .
Siti F. Páry Singapore, 12. února 2015
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Jednotlivci Belgium, 10. února 2015
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Páry Kuwait, 31. ledna 2015
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 17. ledna 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 1. ledna 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Páry China, 30. prosince 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 27. prosince 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Robert O. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. prosince 2014
Location - In the center of Causeway Bay

Location, nearby food and shopping
9,3
Room was standard size in cramped Hong Kong, but it is to be expected. The room was clean, and the bed was more than adequate. Overall, the attraction of this hotel/serviced apartment is the location - steps away from the heart of Causeway Bay. Sogo, Times Square and countless restaurants are a few short minutes away by foot. The subway station is nearby, and a convenient taxi stand is steps away from the front of the hotel entrance. Causeway Corner is a convenient place to use as home base during my stay in Hong Kong. Most definitely I will stay again. I found it difficult at first to find the entrance, but realized that all I need do is look for the BANK OF CHINA branch office which is located in the same building as Causeway Corner.
Chris C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 10. prosince 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - VchodCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KoupelnaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MapaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03