Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lázně Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 114
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 128 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (128)
Nadine B. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. ledna 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. ledna 2014
good location

large room.. clean..location
7,3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Russ D. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2014
not too friendly and very poor restaurant

the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
5,3
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Analyn S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. prosince 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family

good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
8,3
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Janet A. Páry Philippines, 25. listopadu 2013
nice stay

good location, secured and comfortable
8,3
Good location, comfortable and the service crew are so approachable.
Analyn S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. října 2013
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!

good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
8,3
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers
Hoyun P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 30. srpna 2013
just ok

location, near by downtown
6,3
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown
Lini H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. srpna 2013
A great and enjoyable one

Good service, friendly staff and easy access to transportation
8
It was a great and enjoyable stay in where I was able see some historical places in the city and shopping malls.
Blandom R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. srpna 2013
Good Hotel & Price

Clean, friendly Staff, Good Food
6,7
It was nice. The room is very clean and very affordable plus free breakfast. The Wifi connection is really fast and the room service is good too.
Analyn S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. srpna 2013
VERY ACCESSIBLE TO the city area!

LUXURY,NICE AND LARGE BEDROOMS, VERY DELICIOUS FOODS!
9,7
I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS HOTEL BECAUSE THIS IS VERY AFFORDABLE AND VERY ACCESSIBLE TO THE SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,RELIGIOUS LIFE, AND ETC.,,THEIR FOOD ARE VERY DELICIOUS AND THE SUPERIOR ROOMS IS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY LARGE,ONLY ONE PROBLEM BECAUSE THE INTERNET IS VERY SLOW,,

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LázněCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ObchodyCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02