Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Koupelna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sál Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Vybavení Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sál Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bazén Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Vyhlídka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Recepce Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostory Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace
Oblast: IT Park Počet pokojů: 301

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 693 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (693)
Seřazeno podle:
Timothy W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. prosince 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pearl P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. prosince 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. prosince 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ambrocio K. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. prosince 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan K. Páry Philippines, 6. prosince 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 29. listopadu 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ysabel G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. listopadu 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Debra C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. listopadu 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fook M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. října 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marion C. Páry Philippines, 13. října 2015
Lenjoying the location

Near the mall. Accessibility to transportation. Food choices on restaurants
9,3
Over all satisfaction
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - KoupelnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sálCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - VybaveníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sálCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BazénCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - VyhlídkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RecepceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06