nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bazén Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Recepce Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 301
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 624 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (624)
Seřazeno podle:
Fook M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 3. prosince 2014
Business trip.

Internet, cleanliness and location.
9,7
Stay here many time. Good for everything's.
Boon K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. listopadu 2014
one of the worst marriott i stayed before

actually only 2. location and hotel staffs
7
Possibly the worst Marriott I stayed. Condition of the furniture in the room was outdated. Water heater and water pressure in the bathroom was inconsistent i.e. sometimes hot, sometimes cold, sometimes big pressure, sometimes weak... springs in the bed was getting soft, made creaky sound as well. Swimming pool is small. Gym was alright though. It was my first visit to Cebu so I requested also for airport pick up (which I had confirmation from hotel) but it never came. Had to tip this guy who came out of nowhere whom showed me where to get a taxi.
Andrew P. Páry United Kingdom, 12. listopadu 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, good hotel, great staff
8,7
We stay here every year for three or four nights during our visit to cebu. It's location just a few metres from the main mall with its shops, bars and restaurants makes it an ideal place to stay in town. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is a good place to start the day. All in all a nice hotel and well worth considering if you are travelling to cebu City area.
Andrew S. Páry United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
Marriott and my views ??

Breakfast,staff,location.
6
I have stayed at many Hotels around the world ,this is one i will not be visiting again ?? this Hotel was more expensive than the Radisson blu in Cebu ,which is ridiculous as the Radisson is leagues in front ?? the photos of the swimming pool were very misleading ,which made it look far larger than it actually was ? this is so bad !! the corridors also remind me of an old Motel ,no class at all ? the staff were great but as for the Hotel never again ,tell me also please where do you get the 4 stars from ???? How on earth can this Hotel be more expensive than the Radisson blu ???? The breakfast was ok the room small yet 2 nights over 16000 peso !!! No way was this worth this ,Like i said my friends family and fellow directors will be made aware not to go to the Maverick in Cebu ??
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Thumbs up!

location, pool and acoustic nights, room standard
9
Gregory M. Páry Canada, 7. listopadu 2014
Good stay

Good price, great friendly helpful staff, nice location
9,7
Excellent time
Lothar R. Jednotlivci Germany, 22. října 2014
Good place but expensive

Location, clean rooms, quiet
7,3
It was OK, nothing special, no complaints, but no praises either
Robert G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. října 2014
Great hotel in a shopping mall

big beds, big rooms good staff performance
8,7
Janis A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. října 2014
Pretty good, but not quite 5 star status

wide selection of local fruits at breakfast buffet. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly (can not say it for all of them though); conveniently annexed to ayala center
8
Sian W. Páry United Kingdom, 1. října 2014
excellent service

staff location facilities
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BazénCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C04