nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 301
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 596 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (596)
Seřazeno podle:
Enrico S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. července 2014
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9,7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Skupiny Philippines, 17. července 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Obchodní cestující India, 17. července 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 17. července 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 27. června 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. června 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Skupiny Philippines, 2. června 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Adel S. Jednotlivci Egypt, 2. června 2014
Good

Near to Malls
7,7
Maria V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. května 2014
Good location but room need to be renovated

Location, staff, free wifi
7,3
Check in and check out fast, great service the staff, but they need to renovate the room, their old model of safe deposit box is damage, we have to call their attention, since we need it, and they don't have extra one, what they did, get it from another room, to replace it. Another thing is, they have bed bug, my husband woke up in the morning with so many bites.
Susana D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. května 2014
Superb location with average hotel facilities

It is located beside the Ayala Center Cebu which has everything you need from restaurants to shops; very comfortable bed and pillows; complimentary high speed internet both wired and wireless
7,7
The best thing about the Cebu City Marriott is its location. It is right beside Ayala Center Cebu, with easy and exclusive access from the hotel. They also provided free parking (with valet) which is definitely a plus; just remember to ask for the parking pass. Their staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was quite small for the price but as expected from a Marriott hotel, the bed and pillows were truly comfortable. We utilized the high speed internet and had no problems connecting to their network. Check-in and check-out were both quick, as well as the luggage storage service at the concierge. They provided us with complimentary bottled water- you can even request for more from the front desk. The pool was a letdown for us- it was just too small. The breakfast buffet has a fair selection and was not bad at all but we expected better tasting food and variety from a 4-star hotel. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Cebu City Marriott. The steep price is mostly because of its proximity to Ayala Center but there are other hotels in the area with much lower rates. If you are on a tighter budget then other hotels might be worth checking out, but if location is a priority then this is the best hotel in the area.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BazénCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A06