Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vybavení Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 301
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 578 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (578)
Shariko S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. dubna 2014
Perfect hotel for business travelers

Ideally located, safe, clean
10
Arjie D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Great. staff were very accomodating and hospitable. world class service.
Remus S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. dubna 2014
great location

location, location, location
6
pleasant stay
Jiunnhorng K. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 4. dubna 2014
A little mess

1. service 2. clean 3. location
6,7
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.
Graeme W. Páry New Zealand, 1. dubna 2014
A good hotel,easy access to shopping at Ayalla,

the staff, ease of access to the airport and shopping.
7,3
Enjoyable, but the aircon was cooling properly i did ask the staff 3 times to take alook at it, but not sure if they ever did.
Judy G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. března 2014
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside

Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
8,7
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls
Ma J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. března 2014
Well Worth the Stay

Comfort, Convenience, Centrally Located
10
I was on a business trip to Cebu with a busy schedule. The hotel was centrally located conveniently located beside the new Cebu Ayala malls. Buying anything was very convenient. When I arrived, the front desk and reception area readily greeted me. The staff were attentive, friendly,and had a good command of the English language. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel also had a good selection for breakfast. Should I go back to Cebu for another business trip, I do look forward to staying in the Marriott Hotel!
Maria A. Skupiny Philippines, 7. března 2014
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.

Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.
Raoul R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. března 2014
great business trip

location nice bed
7
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.
Caesar C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. března 2014
The rooms look dated

Just the location.
5,7
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BazénCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - VybaveníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepceCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A08