nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Koupelna Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 48 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (48)
Seřazeno podle:
Eliahkim M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. září 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Páry Philippines, 8. září 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Páry Philippines, 16. června 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Skupiny Philippines, 26. května 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Páry Japan, 15. května 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Páry Philippines, 11. května 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Páry Philippines, 30. března 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Páry Philippines, 12. března 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. února 2014
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - KoupelnaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestauraceCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02