Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cebu Grand Hotel

N. Escario Street, Vibo Place, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 569 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (569)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 28. ledna 2012
Prostorný pokoj s velkými postelemi

Příznivá cena za pokoj
9
Hotel má velké pokoje s velmi pohodlnými rozměrnými postelemi. Na pokoji nebyla varná konvice. V ceně hotelu byla i snídaně. Snídaně byla skromná, nebyl velký výběr. Dítě do 12 let je zdarma na pokoji, ale musí se pro něj zakoupit snídaně cca ve výši 5 USD.V hotelové restauraci se nesmí kouřit. V blízkosti hotelu je velké nákupní centrum - cca 5 minut taxikem. Všechna taxi, kterými jsme jeli, měla poctivě puštěný tachometr. Hotel má malinký bazén na střeše a v posledním patře také i malou posilovnu.
Restaurant Tip: Hotelová restaurace nabízela docela bohatý výběr jídel, takže nebyl problém se v hotelu dobře najíst.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. února 2016
Friendly and/or professional not at the same time

Breakfast; buffet allows choices, food was good. Size of the room; quite large, though limited furniture. Cleanliness; room,public areas, and outside all clean.
7,3
At first appearances, I was pleased,(except for location, not very close to other restaurants or shopping, about 30 minute walks to both). but very spacious lobby, and restaurant, and room. The staff was professional and polite but not helpful or very friendly. They provided the service that was expected, but nothing exceptional, i.e. room service, getting a cab, suggestions on outside eating,(maybe they were biased toward their own restaurant), mini bar was not stocked, so as mentioned about a 30 minute walk to a store.Expectations were met, but nothing extraordinary,not exceptional, but manageable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip T. Jednotlivci Germany, 15. ledna 2016
not really a 4 star hotel

location, friendly staff
6,3
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maridel R. Páry Philippines, 15. ledna 2016
Good hotel

Polite staff, comfortable, clean
8,7
The balcony is great, was able sweat under the sun.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah A. Páry Philippines, 13. ledna 2016
descent hotel

good location, nice, clean
8
very good. they have a terrace....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah A. Páry Philippines, 12. ledna 2016
nice hotel

good location, nice, clean
7,7
comfortable, big beds and clean sheets
Nahlásit hodnocení
David M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. ledna 2016
I'd stay again

The staff were very helpful and understanding
10
I am planing to come back next year
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. prosince 2015
Late Check-In, No Problems

Room size, price, courteous staff
7,3
Due to the ineptitude of our ferry line, our arrival was five hours late. No problem at all for the late arrival. The room was spacious, quiet and came with comfortable beds. We would recommendt his hotela nd stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Inyeong C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
It was not bad.

1.Location : There is a small shopping malll nearby with a few restaurants and massage shops. 2.Spacious room :I used a room with 2 single beds and a double bed. 3.Pretty quiet at night
6,7
It was not bad overall. I just felt the hotel is a bit old, but it was not a big deal to stay one night. There were small insects on the table in the room, and it was the only problem I had. And for the amenities there was a soap, shampoo, and toothbrush with toothpaste, so you'd better to prepare other than these if you need. I would stay just for sleeping at night, but not for relaxation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin D. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2015
The staff make this hotel

The staff were very helpful and hotel was clean and did not feel overcrowded
9,3
Our stay was last minute and forced after moving from another hotel that had disappointed at every turn we were greeted by some of the friendliest people it has ever been my pleasure to meet they were very understanding of my needs as I had injured my back just days earlier and constantly tried to make our stay both a pleasant experience and comfortable, I would have to recommend that this hotel to anyone that likes good customer service and can't afford to stay in a luxury 5 star hotel, a special shout out for Cecile on the front desk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu CityCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Taneční sálCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - ApartmáCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - ApartmáCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - BazénCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - ApartmáCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - ApartmáCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - ApartmáCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RecepceCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostory


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05