nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Guest House Cebu - Vchod Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Koupelna Cebu Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Recepce Cebu Guest House Cebu - Recepce Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartmá Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartmá Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartmá Cebu Guest House Cebu - Zahrada Cebu Guest House Cebu - Okolí Cebu Guest House Cebu - Vchod
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Vchod Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

6,0

na základě 192 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,2
Personál
5,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (192)
Seřazeno podle:
Abigail C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. června 2014
wonderful

none
5
no comment
Alexandre M. Jednotlivci France, 9. května 2014
I will not stay there again

between the shoping mall and night life area
4,3
i booked for a double bed room and got a twin bed room with no window very small and very old. The pictures on the web site must have been taken 15 years ago. Don't wast your money.
Jasmin D. Páry Philippines, 7. března 2014
Value for money

centrally-located, friendly staff, accessible
8
It was still pleasant despite the lack of bathroom amenities; easily accessible.
Liu H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 17. února 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 8. února 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 8. února 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. ledna 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Niels W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 8. ledna 2014
delapidated mess!

friendly staff
3,3
i booked 3 nights here and forfeit all 3 nights, after quickly booking something else using my phone in their courtyard. staff was friendly, but the building and the rooms are terrible holes in the ceiling, and walls, shared bathrooms looked so outlandish, i took photographs to scare relatives with.
Young H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 26. prosince 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Jednotlivci Belgium, 18. listopadu 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Guest House Cebu - VchodCebu Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - KoupelnaCebu Guest House Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/loungeCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepceCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepceCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartmáCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartmáCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartmáCebu Guest House Cebu - ZahradaCebu Guest House Cebu - OkolíCebu Guest House Cebu - VchodCebu Guest House Cebu - VchodCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Balkón/terasaCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - KoupelnaCebu Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - ObchodyCebu Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - VchodCebu Guest House Cebu - ObchodyCebu Guest House Cebu - ObchodyCebu Guest House Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3C04