nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Vchod Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Zahrada Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartmá Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartmá
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Vchod Cebu Guest House Cebu - Okolí Cebu Guest House Cebu - Recepce Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartmá Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Koupelna Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Guest House Cebu - Vchod
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,1

na základě 187 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
5,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (187)
Liu H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 17. února 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 8. února 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 8. února 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. ledna 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 26. prosince 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Jednotlivci Belgium, 18. listopadu 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. srpna 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. července 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Skupiny Philippines, 16. července 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6,3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - VchodCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - VchodCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - ZahradaCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartmáCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartmáCebu Guest House Cebu - VchodCebu Guest House Cebu - OkolíCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepceCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartmáCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/loungeCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - KoupelnaCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Guest House Cebu - VchodCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepceCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Balkón/terasaCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Guest House Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A05