Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Lázně Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostory Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace
Oblast: IT Park Počet pokojů: 241

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1948 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1948)
Seřazeno podle:
Clark B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. srpna 2015
Great hotel but WiFi is a problem

Well-appointed room; convenient location; excellent staffI
9
I was pleased with all aspects of the Parklane, especially its delightful staff, but the hotel has one problem: WiFi which is super slow, crashes, or requires endless sign-ins. It was tolerable since I was here for leisure, but I would think twice about staying here if I was in Cebu on business.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hernie M. Skupiny Singapore, 30. srpna 2015
Fast housekeeping!!

housekeeping, location and amenities
9
fantastic however no water boiler in room. Need to request. Overall stay was pleasant!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bea B. Skupiny Philippines, 30. srpna 2015
Nice comfy hotel

location, comfortable, clean
8,3
The stay was very comfortable. Bed is clean and comfy. Room space is enough. Staff were friendly but took a little while to assist our needs. Everything was great. Only problem is slow wifi connection and the pool is dirty. Overall, the stay was nice. I would love to stay at the hotel again since it is just near ayala. The cost is kind of expensive compared to other hotels though but worth it. We were charged 5hun for cheking early at 7am.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Larry S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. srpna 2015
Very good

Hospitality
9
Very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew E. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Best place to stay while in Cebu City!!

Location, service and room comfort. Good place to unwind and relax.
9,7
Great!! Good food, good location and great place to stay!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li Y. Jednotlivci China, 22. srpna 2015
Different price from when i booked

Superior room and nice buffet
8,7
Good. But too expensive, especially when i got there, they charged me 800piso more per night even though i've booked from agoda. they told me this is a complusive tax, i don't know whether it is true, but i did not have any choice. Be careful about that!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. srpna 2015
Goodnight 's rest

Location location location
8,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Werner T. Páry Switzerland, 9. srpna 2015
first time back again

location, Gym, food
6,7
after the 5 last overnights at Mandarin Plaza did like to try Parklane again, same Price but no breakfast and rooms not as big as at Mandarin Plaza, rest all fine but as Long as Mandarin Plaza holds the Price will stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marvin F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. srpna 2015
Plus here, minus there...

Location, polite staffs, food ok.
7,3
Check-in was bit slow. But it was worth the wait coz we were given free extra bed (mattress so horrible) when the 2 double beds on a non-smoking room we requested wasn't available...thanks to Wella. But, when we're about to order breakfast the following day, noticed that the phone wasn't working. Wasted more than 2hrs trying to fix the issue...and front desk even hesitated to extend our check out time! What a shame after they wasted our time and envaded our privacy due to their technical issues. Also, Filipino Breakfast meal options were misleading (options not presented well)!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katherine H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. srpna 2015
i stayed comfortably.

good facilities
8,3
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - LázněCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A04