Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Lázně Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostory Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace
Oblast: IT Park Počet pokojů: 241
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1943 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1943)
Seřazeno podle:
Matthew E. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Best place to stay while in Cebu City!!

Location, service and room comfort. Good place to unwind and relax.
9,7
Great!! Good food, good location and great place to stay!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li Y. Jednotlivci China, 22. srpna 2015
Different price from when i booked

Superior room and nice buffet
8,7
Good. But too expensive, especially when i got there, they charged me 800piso more per night even though i've booked from agoda. they told me this is a complusive tax, i don't know whether it is true, but i did not have any choice. Be careful about that!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. srpna 2015
Goodnight 's rest

Location location location
8,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Werner T. Páry Switzerland, 9. srpna 2015
first time back again

location, Gym, food
6,7
after the 5 last overnights at Mandarin Plaza did like to try Parklane again, same Price but no breakfast and rooms not as big as at Mandarin Plaza, rest all fine but as Long as Mandarin Plaza holds the Price will stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marvin F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. srpna 2015
Plus here, minus there...

Location, polite staffs, food ok.
7,3
Check-in was bit slow. But it was worth the wait coz we were given free extra bed (mattress so horrible) when the 2 double beds on a non-smoking room we requested wasn't available...thanks to Wella. But, when we're about to order breakfast the following day, noticed that the phone wasn't working. Wasted more than 2hrs trying to fix the issue...and front desk even hesitated to extend our check out time! What a shame after they wasted our time and envaded our privacy due to their technical issues. Also, Filipino Breakfast meal options were misleading (options not presented well)!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katherine H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. srpna 2015
i stayed comfortably.

good facilities
8,3
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eranie M. Skupiny Philippines, 4. srpna 2015
good hotel

Location and breakfast
7,7
This hotel is very accessible and near to ayala center cebu, the breakfast is good, room is a bit small for what i am used to and beds are ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. srpna 2015
Location, gym and staff

Location, gym, very nice housekeeping staff
9,3
i will stay there again on my next vacation. I like that they have a proper gym, coffee shop offers very nice lunch/dinner buffet selection. Walking distance to the mall and other restaurants
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel U. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. července 2015
Difficult to balance hot and cold water

Price, cleanliness, staff
8
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. července 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - LázněCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03