Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Město Cebu, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Lázně Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostory Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 241
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1928 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1928)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel U. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. července 2015
Difficult to balance hot and cold water

Price, cleanliness, staff
8
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. července 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaydon J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. července 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emma S. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2015
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7,3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaydon J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. července 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diora M. Páry Philippines, 16. července 2015
Comfortable and accessible

I love the room. Its cozy and the windows are a good aspect of the room.
9
It was a good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel U. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. července 2015
Excellent service clean room fast checkout

Service cleanliness and fast checkout location
8,3
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerald P. Páry United States of America, 11. července 2015
Park Lane Used to be Good

Nice lobby, ecellent location, good parking.
6,7
The Park Lane has some nice rooms, but also some very dumpy ones, with dirty carpet, undersized bathrooms, less furniture than standard, etc. I think they probably reserve the dump room for people who book with Agoda, so if you want to pay full price, give them a try, but if you think Agoda is a good idea, skip the Park Lane.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher O. Páry Singapore, 3. července 2015
n.a.

1. The doormen 2. environmental cleanliness 3. staff generally helpful
6,7
generally ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. června 2015
Nice hotel

Location
10
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - LázněCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness prostoryCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06