nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Lázně Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 241
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1866 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1866)
Seřazeno podle:
Wolfgang C. Páry United States of America, 31. března 2015
Excellent value.

1) Great location. 2) Very attentive staff 3) Food was good.
10
Can't say enought good things about my stay. Will deffenantly stay again.
Danilo S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. března 2015
Satisfy with stay

Best concierge, nice security, clean room
7,7
Wonderful
Jamie T. Páry Australia, 26. března 2015
great location

value for money,location ,buffet breakfast good
8,3
very enjoyable, staff was good and helpful, close to shops
Jamie T. Páry Australia, 25. března 2015
location was great

location was close to shops and felt safe staying there
7,7
very good, i would stay there again
Arnulfo M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. března 2015
Superb and excellent place

Accomodating staff, fantastic service and nice and safe parking space
8,3
Excellent and amazing experience. Looking forward to come back soon....
Jamie T. Páry Australia, 24. března 2015
great location

buffet breakfast grat
8,7
it was a good location and value for money for a 3 to 4 star hotel
Jean C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. března 2015
A conveniient location..

Good location and nothing much..
6,3
Me and my son stayed only for 2 nights. We were greeted by an indifferent but attentive staff at the desk, while all others were friendly. My son's constant complain was the very wet toilet & bathroom floor as the water from sides of bathtub kept flowing into the floor. He even used all the toilet papers to wipe his feet before going out of the bathroom and that's when we discovered there's only one roll provided in the room! We asked and we were given one! We used all towels to dry the floor. I informed the front desk about it as we checked out and I was informed all the rooms have similar issues.
Lee C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 17. března 2015
Value's Worth

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Gerry I. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. března 2015
Good Location

Location to the mall, center of activities
6,3
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..
Richard B. Páry United Kingdom, 6. března 2015
Good but with one problem

Clean , friendly , food ok
5,7
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but after we checked in I asked where the pool was and was told it was closed for Four days due to maintenance! No offer of refund was made nor were we given alternative arrangements. It was only after I complained to the booking company and a couple of tweets, and help from Philippine friends that they offered a pool at a hotel close by. Our stay was only for 3 days and there was no mention of this on their website, so if you want a pool to relax by - check first! The room itself was ok, but quite small and the tv didn't work in the morning. I will try a different Hotel next time.Probably the lex Best Western where the pool was fantastic!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A02