nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Lázně Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 241
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1837 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1837)
Seřazeno podle:
Walter T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. ledna 2015
5 day stay

staff, location & food
6,7
Rosemee A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Family Fun

Ammenities, staff , location
10
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming
Rene L. Páry Australia, 23. ledna 2015
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 22. ledna 2015
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8,3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Kelsey M. Skupiny United States of America, 21. ledna 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8,7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Cherry A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance

Location, amenites, valueForMoney
8,7
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!
Greg S. Páry Australia, 19. ledna 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
10
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.
Marlon S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. ledna 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9,3
Very good
David M. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. ledna 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment

Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.
Ma C. Páry Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
Had a great time

Accessible, Accomodating staff and Clean
8,3
Very nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - LázněCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A04