nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazén Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Lázně Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bufet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 241
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1853 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1853)
Seřazeno podle:
Jay M. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. února 2015
Great location, great pool, great hotel.

Cocktails, pool, location.
7,7
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.
Benjamin J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. února 2015
Family rest

Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
9
Superb!
Mercy T. Skupiny Philippines, 20. února 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9,3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Garry B. Páry New Zealand, 20. února 2015
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
10
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Ailene V. Skupiny Philippines, 19. února 2015
Just for the night

Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
6,7
Kenneth J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. února 2015
Great

convenience, food, location
8,7
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Zhi J. Obchodní cestující China, 6. února 2015
Classic Hotel

Good Good Good
8
Von C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. ledna 2015
Friendly staff and very good location

The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
9
awesome!
Erwin K. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. ledna 2015
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Selcuk T. Páry Germany, 30. ledna 2015
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, location
8,3
Comfort, clean and nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazénCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - LázněCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BufetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01