Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Koupelna Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Apartmá Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Apartmá Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Fuente Osmena Počet pokojů: 31

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1048 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1048)
Seřazeno podle:
Johnathon S. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. února 2016
Great hotel for price tho the beds was bit hard

good friendly staff great food at good prices big rooms tho they upgraded my room for no extra cost
8,3
My stay was good recommend it if you on a budget only thing I could pick on is the bed was bit hard as my back not use to the hard bed but otherwise great hotel for price and staff members was very nice and helpful and friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristine R. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Not what we expected

The staff are really nice and accommodating and the location is perfect if you're going during Sinulog. It is also easy to get a cab in the area and there are restaurants around the hotel.
5,7
Decided to stay in this hotel last minute because of its location. The rates were quite high because it was Sinulog. I was able to get the "Suite" which I was happy about. When we got there, we were disappointed to see the room (Though the pics in the net didn't look nice either, we thought maybe its not that bad especially because they were rated as a 3-star hotel). The tub was dirty and the shower head was not properly attached so it would always flood the bathroom floor. The water also smelled different. We asked if there was another room availble but the hotel was fully booked. We tried their breakfast the next day and I ordered bangus. Usually, the bangus is served as a whole or half. They served 1/4 of it, actually even smaller than that - maybe 1/8? First time I've seen Bangus served that small. We ended up transferring to another hotel because I couldn't stand the bathroom. It's a good thing their staff were really nice though. I do hope they renovate their rooms & bathrooms so they can really claim that they are a 3-star hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William M. Páry United States of America, 11. ledna 2016
Awesome 1 day stay.

good locatiuon, affordable, nice staff
8
it was wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eugene D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. ledna 2016
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Affordable and Courteous Staff
9,7
Upon check-in, i felt the warmness and politeness of the hotel staff. Very courteous and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean. The food was okay. The room rate was affordable. Overall, i had a wonderful and pleasant stay at Cebu R Hotel. I will surely be back in this hotel in my future trips to cebu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip C. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. prosince 2015
Compact, cheap and convenient

Clean and tidy. Well manner staffs. Nice food just next door to the hotel.
8,3
Walkable distance to city centre. Few brekkie varieties. Well clean and tidy environment. Just the AC a bit noisy. And no hair dryer provided.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elizardo R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. prosince 2015
stay in Cahgayan Valley

centrally located, accesible to restaurant (max) and friendly staff
6,3
very relaxing, as if your staying in your own home. friendly staff and very occomodating. I will stay again in this place if i get back to Tuguergarao
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harold F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. prosince 2015
Cebu trip

price, staff, room clean
8,7
Very good, staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Will plan to stay at this hotel again on future trips to Cebu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Judith S. Skupiny Philippines, 4. prosince 2015
Short stay

Location, value for money
7,3
Great location. Close to city center
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elena L. Páry Philippines, 30. listopadu 2015
Nice place to stay.

Crews are so kind attentive as well
10
Room is quite.safe for ur belongings. And also all the staff are friendly.food is good .and the place it self is just walking distance going some where around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frederick Y. Páry Philippines, 14. listopadu 2015
Bed bugs galore
3,3
Too many bed bugs....my room wasn't cleaned when i asked to
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - KoupelnaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ApartmáCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ApartmáCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauraceCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestauraceCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Obchodní centrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RecepceCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05