nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Koupelna Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartmá Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartmá Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 31
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 948 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (948)
Seřazeno podle:
Anthony L. Páry Australia, 8. ledna 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Páry Australia, 4. ledna 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 3. ledna 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Jednotlivci Austria, 2. ledna 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Páry South Korea, 20. prosince 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Páry Philippines, 9. prosince 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. prosince 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. prosince 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Skupiny Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. listopadu 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - KoupelnaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmáCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmáCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07