Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Koupelna Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartmá Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartmá Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 31
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 988 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (988)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. června 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. června 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 22. června 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. Páry United Kingdom, 21. června 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6,7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. června 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6,3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. června 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. Páry Belgium, 16. června 2015
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8,3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. Páry Australia, 10. června 2015
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!
Ma J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. května 2015
top value for money hotel

The location of the hotel, its facilities and amiable staff made this hotel for me top value hotel. Even the menu has wide variety for customers to choose from
8,3
I feel safe and satisfied staying at Cebu R Hotel. Taxi is accessible and during rush hour the guard assist customers to find one.
Justin C. Páry United States of America, 22. května 2015
Affordable Price for a Vacation

Free breakfast, security, A/C.
8
Overall, very good. Staff was very nice. Housekeeping did a good job at making the room look nice after it was messy. Pros: - No power outages during my stay - Security guard/cameras 24/7 - Lunch/Dinner menu has decent food and price - Soft bed - A/C Cons: - Wi-Fi connectivity intermittent with new Apple devices (2008 MacBook Pro was only device stayed connected all the time) - Room service charges each service to room (order your meal then bring it to your room yourself to avoid the charge)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - KoupelnaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmáCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmáCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestauraceCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestauraceCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Obchodní centrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RecepceCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6B07