nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Koupelna Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartmá Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartmá Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 31
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 936 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (936)
Seřazeno podle:
Katereen N. Páry Philippines, 9. prosince 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. prosince 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. prosince 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Skupiny Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. listopadu 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 13. listopadu 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Páry United Kingdom, 8. listopadu 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. listopadu 2014
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - KoupelnaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmáCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmáCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08