nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Apartmá
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Apartmá Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 31
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 890 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (890)
Seřazeno podle:
Gokulan K. Jednotlivci India, 18. srpna 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
May D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. července 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!
Romulo R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. července 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Skupiny Philippines, 12. července 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything
Maree A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. července 2014
It was ok.

Accessible to shopping malls, near tourist spots, affordable
7
It was pleasant stay at the hotel. Food was OK. Friendly staff.
Yong W. Jednotlivci South Korea, 4. července 2014
Such a nice place to stay in Cebu

Kind staff, close to mall and other places, cheap
8,7
Very reasonable price with free breakfast. Breakfast was good. Room was also clean with very kind staffs.
Sun Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 4. července 2014
good location,efficient staff, great breakfast

location, breakfast and big rooms
8
pleasant; however, wifi services were down for 2 days
Dean G. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. června 2014
It was ok

Good location, good price and friendly staff
5,7
Well room is big and comfortable but they dont have the things I need like toothbrush, toothpaste and bottle of water. All things you need you have to pay and the cost is overpriced. The food is fine but compare to hotel near by they have best one. Coffee is instant coffee and I always pick choco drink as its better. The restaurant are smelly. Its smell like egg. The safety is good. :) awww its not the best of best. They have to improve more.
Philip C. Páry United Kingdom, 17. června 2014
Friendly & welcoming hotel in a quiet location.

The room was big & comfortable, well maintained & cleaned. The hotel has very friendly & welcoming staff & its in a nice area & quiet location.
5,7
A lovely room, good value for money. The welcome drink was a nice touch, also the beautifully folded towels in a heart shape on the bed. The staff were really friendly & helpful. Hotel is in a nice area of Cebu & a quiet location a block off the main road. You can easily pick up a taxi near the hotel to go downtown, cost about 100- 200 pesos. We really enjoyed our stay & would be delighted to use this hotel again if we are back in Cebu.
Artemson A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 12. června 2014
superb

nice,friendly staffs,clean and great service
10
enjoyed our stay at Cebu R Hotel!we will stay the next time we will go for vacation in Cebu.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel Cebu - ApartmáCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu R Hotel Cebu - ApartmáCebu R Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03