nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Koupelna Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Vybavení
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2914 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2914)
Seřazeno podle:
Vivian H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 24. března 2015
Relaxing

the swimming pool, the staff, the surroundings
8
Great! Will definitely stay there again.
Adele J. Páry Singapore, 20. března 2015
The faraway hotel

1. A Nice roof top bar with a nice scenery and wifi that works most of the time 2. Staff were quite friendly
4,3
Some people mentioned that the hotel is in a slum area which I completely agree. We felt unsafe stepping out of the hotel even in the day. There are barely restaurants to eat outside the hotel.. And the only Korean restaurant that looked decent charged an arm and a leg for their food and it was not good. Other than that there is no shopping or anything to do within walking distance from the hotel. Hence we went to the city to eat and shop. Wifi in the hotel is Terrible! And if it's working, it's only in the lobby and room too bar. Room and toilet is very old. The hotel rooms need to be revamped. It looks like it hasn't been changed since 20yrs ago. Housekeeping is bad. 2 days in a row the guy rung the bell at 10am and banged on the door till we came to answer the door. Also when he did clean our room, he cleaned half way and forgot to bring out dirty towels which he put in a pillow case, and left in the corner of the room. He also didn't replenish our water, tea/coffee nor did he clear the plates in our room. There isn't a decent beach neaby. The 'hotel beach' is not a beach.
Hwang J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 17. března 2015
reasonable resort. ;)

pool, kind staff, location
7,7
old but clean. little bit moisture. poor wifi..
Kacper W. Páry Poland, 16. března 2015
Average

Nice corner room
8
After arrival we had to wait 30 minutes because the room wasn't ready. The beach is small and there were some suspiciously-looking locals there harassing guests to buy products and services from them. After being rejected they turned quite nasty, I think they should be banned from entering the resort.
Alexander D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. března 2015
Relaxing time with the family

The staff are very accommodating especially the one which is located near the beach.
6,7
It's good, but i don't like much the room we stayed in (mabuhay). I prefer to stay in country side. It's more quite and exclusive.
Sung H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 12. března 2015
Air-conditioner

1. Kindness of the empoloyees. 2. Good security. 3. Comfort room & very nice spa.
8,3
The air-conditioner in my room #335 was not so good condition and made strong noizy in the working. So, first night, I couldn't get sleep and realised that heavy rain fallen down noizy, also little hot in day time and evening.
Michel W. Páry Canada, 9. března 2015
Good rfesort

Friendly Staff, Realxing, Great Spa
7,7
Although the resort has a beach it is not the best looking one. But the rest is quite good , the pool and the magnificent Spa services were great. We even enjoyed jet skiing for a decent price. The grounds are lovely with ponds filled with Koi fish. All and all nice resort. The only issue I had is with the 8th floor bar staff(and this twice) once they greet you, they do and give your initial drinks or food that you order & then do not check back with you later on to ask if all is Ok and if you need more drinks or food. You almost have to literally go to the bar and get them to get service.
Steven N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 9. března 2015
Steven

Location , pool area and staff
8,3
We have stayed there 3 times . Enjoyed it each time . They up grade our to a room in the new section and the room was great . The other 2 times we stayed in a courtyard room because we enjoy the courtyard area its very relaxing but the rooms need to be upgrade .
Eric S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. března 2015
Relaxing...

Relaxing Good food Value
8
Zhicheng X. Páry Singapore, 2. března 2015
Holidayyyyyy

Service, food, staffs
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ApartmáCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07