nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Vybavení Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2717 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2717)
Seřazeno podle:
Tan M. Páry Malaysia, 21. září 2014
Nice spa

very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
7,7
Water pressure need to improve
Mylene L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. září 2014
Its okay

Nice room
6
Albert A. Páry Philippines, 13. září 2014
Satisfying overnight stay

Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
8
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Christian C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
vacation with my 2 kids

pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
6
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..
Zhao Z. Páry Australia, 4. září 2014
Nice resort, poor beach/ocean view

Affordable, big rooms, good staff
8,3
Everything was quite reasonable for the price, decent pool. However the private beach was very lacking. Small and dirty looking.
Richard Q. Páry United States of America, 1. září 2014
A nice getaway

Location, staff performance, well maintained
8,7
This is a nice resort that is isolate, but, a 5 minute walk gives you many options for restaurants, and grocery stores. It is a 15 minute taxi ride to the Grand Mall.
Joshua B. Páry United States of America, 31. srpna 2014
Great hotel

Beautiful landscaping and pools, great restaurants nearby and polite/helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed just staying around the hotel. The couples massage/spa was great! Maribago grill, an Itialian pizza place and grocery story are great restaurants just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Adelfa A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Bonding

clean,beautiful, and accomidating
9,7
Hirano M. Páry Japan, 24. srpna 2014
good location and economy price

clean room, 2 nice swimming pool and SPA
6,7
we stayed at courtyard room. The room was very clean and big room but shower and toilet water pressure are very low. Hotel restaurant is decent. Two swimming pools are pretty big and clean. Supermarket 5min/walk and very good Italian restaurant (Bistro) is in front of the supermarket.Some construction was running and very noisy during day time. We enjoyed staying and economy price.
Ingo O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 6. srpna 2014
Short stay with nice pool

pool and beach close to airport
7
enjoyed a night stay over, excellent pool and food, service could be a bit more attentive, overall good hotel I can recommend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C02