nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Vybavení Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2786 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2786)
Seřazeno podle:
Ruby R. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 11. listopadu 2014
Stay at white sand..

Friendly staff
8,7
Good place and so relaxing.
Hershey C. Páry Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
Nice Resort

Great Staff, Good Food and Nice Swimming Pool
8,3
We stayed at the courtyard for 3 nights. The room was big with 2 queen size beds and a view of the swimming pool. :) We enjoyed our stay at the resort. The place was clean and very relaxing. Also, the front desk staff (Rellah and Laarni) were very courteous and accommodating as well as the restaurant staff (Greg). The only thing lacking is wifi access in the room, wifi is only available at the lobby.
Vanessa G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. listopadu 2014
Money well spent for a quick getaway from the city

I love that the pool, the beach and the spa are within reach! The SPA is a must try!
9
I definitely warmed up to the place! It was cozy and classy without being too intimidating for middle-class families like us. I'm looking forward to return and try out the SPA (which they say is world-class).
Jelmer K. Páry Netherlands, 9. listopadu 2014
8.5 value for money, superbly friendly

Staff friendly helpful
8,3
Great!
Helen P. Páry United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
White Sands Resort

Perfect for a relaxing break away. Great pool, food and service
9,3
We really enjoyed our time at this resort. It's perfect for relaxing by the pool. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful and the food generally was great. Water sports and spa also available. The service was excellent throughout. We would consider staying here again.
Ronald M. Páry Canada, 7. listopadu 2014
good

food, service, location
4
Ok
Jan J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Disappointing
4,7
This is an old not maintained hotel photos are deceptive ! Smelly rooms noises air con ! Spar girls were rude ! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone ! Food was just disappointing !!
Marrie A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. října 2014
very good!

clean, quiet, hospitable staff
9,7
The whole family enjoyed our stay.we will recommend the place for friends who want to just relax and de-stress.
Michael D. Páry United Kingdom, 27. října 2014
Excellent resort

Staff, Food, Grounds
10
This place gets better every year. Although it has been a year since my previous stay, several members of staff remembered me and even remembered my name. Breakfasts here are excellent, it's a buffet with good choices of hot and cold dishes as well as fruit and a chef who will cook omlettes, pancakes and eggs to order. The rest of the food is also very good. Poolside areas are always in good order and clean as are the grassed areas and the koi ponds. This year sees new poolside furniture too. I was particularly happy as I got bumped up to a courtyard room which was excellent. I will definitely go there again.
Francis P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. října 2014
Good value for Money

friendly staff, good location, good accomodation
8
I only spent one night but I got an upgrade - must be because it's low season but I ain't complaining because I got u huge room with a large bathroom area. Breakfast is good too. Pool is large although the beach is not too big. Over-all I had a good stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06