nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Koupelna Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Vybavení
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2874 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2874)
Seřazeno podle:
Samantha C. Páry Philippines, 22. února 2015
Good location. Great staff. Good Breakfast spread.

1. staff are friendly and accommodating, 2. rooms are clean and relatively new (Mabuhay suites) 3. Breakfast spread has many choices.
8,3
We originally booked a deluxe room but were upgraded for free to a Mabuhay Suite :). The resort is good to relax in. However, the pool is a bit shallow (5.5ft max). Beach front is short and it isnt exactly swim-friendly, but the waters are clear. Staff and service is great. The ala carte meals are a bit pricey but they are walking distance from a relatively okay restaurant. Overall it was a good stay.
Rebecca F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. února 2015
Relaxing

Spa, room, decor
6,3
James S. Páry United States of America, 11. února 2015
Great hotel room and fantastic views

The pool was fantastic and the hotel room had a great view
10
It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at
Richard Q. Páry United States of America, 11. února 2015
Great New Rooms

Location, New rooms, Staff performance
9,3
I have stayed here before, but, this time, I upgraded to the Mabuhay Premium rooms. They are great. This wing of the Hotel has been refurbished and the new rooms are modern and new. They overlook the main pool, and some of the rooms have a side view of the ocean. I had a balcony that was private and a great place to sit and enjoy the weather.
Heshan P. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 7. února 2015
good for business travelers

cleanliness, staff courtesy, peacefulness
8
pros - clean hotel, friendly staff, good location,sea food was good, gorgeous roof top view with a nice bar. cons - food needs more variety, no WiFi in room which is inconvenient,
Sole K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 30. ledna 2015
The best resort ever

Clean. Kind. Friendly. Nice rooftop bar. Quiet.
10
Ryan H. Páry United States of America, 29. ledna 2015
Disappointed overall but great pool and friendly

Pool, Breakfast, Location, bad beach
5
They gave me crappy bad smelling rooms. Not sure if I got what I thought I would get. Said I would get a balcony but didn't. The rooms were unfinished and I was even shocked from bad wiring at the sink in the bathroom. The last day of 4 after being moved 3 times I finally got a room that was completely finished. It too didn't smell free but after the other two I was relieved but still no balcony. They claim to upgraded us but I couldn't tell. They were freindly but did not offer us any kind of gesture to make up for all the crap I went through. Pros, let in 8 hours early to the room instead of being charged, breakfast was good for being included in the room price, and the pool and coy pond.
Ryan H. Páry United States of America, 28. ledna 2015
Remodeling, needs better communication, friendly

Location, Nice Pool, Breakfast
5,7
They let me check in 8 hours early, so awesome at no extra charge.But the room was in the state of being fixed. The water was not hot and when it was turned on I actually got electric shocks from the sink. Changed rooms in a reasonable amount of time. Next room not finished and the bathroom smelled horrible (chemically). Changed rooms and the third room was nice but stail but ok after the air con was put on. Turned out they upgraded us all alone. There are two kinds of rooms of premiere rooms. One has a bathtub and the other has a balcony over looking the pool and beach. The beach is bad. There are people trying to sell you stuff everywhere in the resort and out. Even the resort was passing me flyers and asking at the pool about doing water sports. It is very peaceful here compared to the other places near by. And I really enjoyed the pool and the coy pond. The breakfast was nice with heart shaped pancakes and some other lunch items. Nice spread for the buffet for the price.
Serkan A. Obchodní cestující Israel, 25. ledna 2015
resort hotel in mactan island?

resort
7
i was expecting more. price was ok. however, dinner and bar at the spot are very expensive compared to philippines standards. not a resort hotel i would imagine. however, overall it is a nice place to stay but there are surely better options. no internet in rooms, only lobby
Kenneth Q. Páry United States of America, 21. ledna 2015
cebu 2015

pool
7,7
room was ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ApartmáCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C08