nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Koupelna Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Vybavení
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2929 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2929)
Seřazeno podle:
Monica J. Páry Philippines, 11. dubna 2015
exceptional service

Service, generous room size, sprawling resort grounds
8,7
David A. Páry United States of America, 5. dubna 2015
relaxation and family atmosphere

clean close to cebu city and friendly helpful staff
6,3
Ok only bed way too hard and small for two also a glue like smell in the room we guess due to the patching of a large crack on the bathroom window. The grounds very green and relaxful the menu very diverse and food very good too.
Peiqin H. Páry China, 5. dubna 2015
place is only for sleeping

staff is good
4,7
Bryan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. března 2015
Family Getaway

The best thing about white sands is one, they have a new building and the bed is very spaciuos.. You also got to love the CR because its big.. Lastly, they have delicious foods and nice bar at the top
8,7
Our stay at the white sands was absolutely wonderful..
Peter C. Páry United States of America, 26. března 2015
Stay at white sands beach resort

Friendly staff beautiful grounds and the breakfast buffet
8,3
We stayed for 8 days there Room was clean bed comfortable Hot shower really nice. The outside area around the resort was not so good and traffic going anywhere was bad long commute to cebucity Traffic had only one way in and one way out The hotel also offered tours around the city and bohol at reasonable pricing I would stay here again
Mike R. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 24. března 2015
Stay in white sands

Near Airport
6
Vivian H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 24. března 2015
Relaxing

the swimming pool, the staff, the surroundings
8
Great! Will definitely stay there again.
Adele J. Páry Singapore, 20. března 2015
The faraway hotel

1. A Nice roof top bar with a nice scenery and wifi that works most of the time 2. Staff were quite friendly
4,3
Some people mentioned that the hotel is in a slum area which I completely agree. We felt unsafe stepping out of the hotel even in the day. There are barely restaurants to eat outside the hotel.. And the only Korean restaurant that looked decent charged an arm and a leg for their food and it was not good. Other than that there is no shopping or anything to do within walking distance from the hotel. Hence we went to the city to eat and shop. Wifi in the hotel is Terrible! And if it's working, it's only in the lobby and room too bar. Room and toilet is very old. The hotel rooms need to be revamped. It looks like it hasn't been changed since 20yrs ago. Housekeeping is bad. 2 days in a row the guy rung the bell at 10am and banged on the door till we came to answer the door. Also when he did clean our room, he cleaned half way and forgot to bring out dirty towels which he put in a pillow case, and left in the corner of the room. He also didn't replenish our water, tea/coffee nor did he clear the plates in our room. There isn't a decent beach neaby. The 'hotel beach' is not a beach.
Hwang J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 17. března 2015
reasonable resort. ;)

pool, kind staff, location
7,7
old but clean. little bit moisture. poor wifi..
Kacper W. Páry Poland, 16. března 2015
Average

Nice corner room
8
After arrival we had to wait 30 minutes because the room wasn't ready. The beach is small and there were some suspiciously-looking locals there harassing guests to buy products and services from them. After being rejected they turned quite nasty, I think they should be banned from entering the resort.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ApartmáCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A06