Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Vybavení Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2574 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2574)
Halvard O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 5. března 2014
Nice place to be

Spa pool and beach
7
My stay at the cebu white sand resort and spa was great, i like the place, nice pool and ok beach
Victor L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. března 2014
Nice experience and friendly staff

nice Beach resort with swimming pool
8
Overall, it is good experience. yet, the room seems old. i actually asked to change the room as my first room's toilet bowl has problems to flush. for 2nd room, the window view is bad.
Warren T. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. března 2014
a beautiful place to stay been there 4 times

staff , rooms , pools ,
10
its a very relaxed place staff are great pools are beautiful gardens are well kept . i have stayed there 4 times now and i go there every year and will always stay at the white sands . need look no further i love the place and its hard to leave there as every one is so friendly
Alexandra S. Jednotlivci Germany, 2. března 2014
Nice hotel in good location

location, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
We stayed at the Cebu White Sands Resort on our way to Palawan. It's a good hotel for a stop-over as it is very close to the airport but still it's close to the beach. Shopping opportunities are great in the mall which is nearby. Good value for money shopping experience!
Darren E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. února 2014
Comfortable hotel only stayed one night

Clean,comfortable, friendly.
6
Short, but pleasant. Only arrived late evening and went early next day. from who and what i came in contact with was very clean and comfortable.
Monica P. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. února 2014
Boring. There is NOTHING to do!

Some of the staff were friendly
4
It was a vacation in Hell. I became ill after the 2nd day from the food. The AC in my room blasted right on my face. NOT NEAR enough water was available in the room. There was no socializing among the guests. No evening bar. There is NOTHING to do after your supper meal.
Antonio O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. února 2014
Great stay at Cebu White Sands

Great buffet breakfast, nice and large pools, great ambience
9
Our family had a wonderful overnight stay at Cebu White Sands. My 4-year old daughter did not want to leave the pool! The courtyard room we stayed in was wonderful and very comfy -- plus the pools with koi were a hit with our kids! And the breakfast was sumptuous! We'd love to come back and stay there longer.
Liga G. Páry Latvia, 15. února 2014
Great stay!

Beautiful gardens, friedly staff, good breakfast.
8,7
We were looking for a nice, not too big resort, and White Sands was perfect. Although there were reconstruction works going on, we found the place to be quiet and relaxing. The surrounding gardens are beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great buffet type breakfast, and dinner at the resaturant very good as well. Would definitely stay there again.
Ji Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 29. ledna 2014
Good & Kind

A wide pool, nice Beach & Kind staffs
8,7
very good, except a dranaige problem. The toilet bowl is clogged.
Juhyung S. Páry South Korea, 16. ledna 2014
outdated room, no wifi in room

close to airport, swimming pool, spa
4,7
Well, it's a bit mixed. This resort has good-size swimming pools but it's a bit concerned with the quality of water as the resort is being renovated. Construction dust is hard to avoid. It's certainly not a resort in Cancun.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interiér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C01