Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3122 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3122)
Seřazeno podle:
Christine M. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
It's highly recommended!

Great Pool. Good food. Nice rooftop bar and friendly staff
9
I noticed that the Food by 9am was not replenished and took a long waiting time...waiters are in a hurried mode. Clearly, they understaffed especially in a peak season (sinulog festival days). They have d most gorgeous rooftop bar in cebu, but sadly there was no band during my visit but was very comfortable with the cozy ambience and stylish chairs. It has d most fantastic view of the city! my room is of decent size (heritage wing), with a very comfortable bed and pillows! The front desk staff namely Grace, Ivy and the rooftop bartender Ching (I think his name is) who are very accomodating and friendly to extend an extra mile for their customers' requests. Excellent job guys! In addition, this hotel is located near most entertainment and food establishment. The next time I'll visit and enjoy the beach which is a shame because of a very limited time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin D. Páry Switzerland, 9. ledna 2016
A good place for staying a few days

Great room, nice and helpful people, good food
9,3
A nice place at the beach with a good swimming pool. The room was very good, our room with wifi. Good breakfast and good dining. Helpful staff, fair prices. Close by a supermarket and restaurants. We started our journey here and end it here, therefore shall we choose this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daigo N. Skupiny Japan, 3. ledna 2016
Good hotel

Pool, dinner, scenery.
7
We had a special new year holiday in this hotel. Thank you very much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucelle M. Skupiny Philippines, 30. prosince 2015
Awesome vacay! 😊

Food, housekeeping, location
9,7
It was beyond our expectations and the experience served as our ultimate escape from reality. Also, it was 11 out of 10 😊👍
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adel A. Páry Kuwait, 29. prosince 2015
Bad location

Only the pool was nice
4
The location was not good, the sea is not good area and the breakfast was very bad if u dont arrive early like 7 or 8am u cannot find food because they will not provide more food and the wifi is bad not good
Nahlásit hodnocení
May A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Beach is not good

Big room though
6
Just an average stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denys B. Páry United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2015
Cebu Break

Swimming pools very clean and exceptionally maintained. The grounds very well kept.
5,7
The reception was a smiling welcome the location quite a distance from places of interest, taxi fares are expensive. There is no beach as such a dip in the sea is a contest between boats and jet skis.The activities are limited.The pools are good for children also daily projects for younger children. The hotel breakfast was very good and we'll attended service was excellent however the a la cart menu was good but very expensive.The area outside the resort is well complemented will local resturants.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Princess M. Páry Philippines, 25. prosince 2015
Great Experience

Hospitality of the staff
9,7
We loved our stay and we even got a room upgrade plus free cocktail drinks at the bar. The food was also great and the pool is nice. The room is clean. Overall its a great place to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fouad B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. prosince 2015
if you need to relax without going too far

Pool - close to Cebu Ariport - Clean
8,7
nice place to relax for a couple of days without going to go far. 20 min from Cebu-Mactan Airport. Don't expect to swim at the beach. It is only good for Volley ball. The 2 swimming pools provide plenty of room to swim and relax. Visit the roof top bar for a drink. not much to do at night anyways. Don't expect more than a four star (Philippines standards).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher W. Páry United Kingdom, 11. prosince 2015
Relaxed resort

Staff, pools, surroundings
8
Nice resort with mulitiple pools. Good for relaxing. The convenience store around the corner was useful. Pools nice, breakfast better than average due to the egg cooking station. Had a nice time here. The only drawback to our stay was the air con in the room was inadequate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov MactanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01