Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3027 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3027)
Seřazeno podle:
Radcliffe J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities

swimming pools, rooms and price
7,7
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Myra L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
Relaxing Hotel & Spa

Peaceful with its greenery plants and nature, white sands, wonderful spa, tasty foods
8,7
Overall our stay was so relaxing, away from busy city, I like the location, still with plenty green, the koi ponds were so relaxing, the view from the deck at 8th floor was enthralling boasting the city at night. The staff were so accommodating, the guards, bell boys, receptionists, the dining crew at the resto and the deck were all polite, courteous and the owner was so accommodating, Ms Baby was so approachable, Mae, Jen, manilyn and ana of anahata spa were all nice to us. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, hopefully they can finally finish their renovation soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Masaki O. Jednotlivci Japan, 13. srpna 2015
Don’t force me to coment!

This hotel  was very good. But I can't understand why Agoda force me coment in detail.The only thing i want to coment is that this hotel is good.
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Huan Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 9. srpna 2015
White sands is The best choice to enjoy vancation.

Staff, location, room.
9,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeonghyeon K. Páry South Korea, 9. srpna 2015
I stayed suit room. So it was good

WiFi, Pool, Elevater
9
I stayed suit room. So it was good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilbert T. Páry Australia, 8. srpna 2015
Pleasant stay at Cebu White Sands

We had an early check out but the hotel and staff went as far as preparing a packed breakfast for us at an early hour of the morning. We love the leafy area round the hotel .
8
Very good but we would like the hotel to fumigate its surrounds due to the mosquitoes
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael M. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. července 2015
Lovely Room, Little Else To Offer

Room, Room and Room
5,3
Staff lazy, eg, if it was not their job, it wasn't their problem. No one would step up to take responsibility, and pass the buck back to you to solve. Arrogance and aloofness seemed to be the key requirements to work their
Nahlásit hodnocení
David N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 18. července 2015
Very nice

The room was nice, clean, spacious, bright. The food was delicious, The main swimming pool was perfect for the family.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to the great staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annaliza R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. července 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...

Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
9,7
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annaliza R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. července 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...

Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
9,7
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov MactanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - ApartmáCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08