Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 262

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 899 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (899)
Seřazeno podle:
Yip C. Páry Hong Kong, 20. prosince 2015
A.Managere

Food, Pool & Beach
8,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terese P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 8. prosince 2015
Family Phillips holiday

Staff accommodation pool
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammed E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 5. prosince 2015
Best ever resort!

Beautiful landscape, gorgeous rooms, awesome pool area.
10
Together with my wife, we brought our child, aged 7 and 4. The kids were totally awed and kept talking about the experiences. In fact, they have already planned for the family to make a return trip in a year's time and for a much longer period of stay. It was money well spent and a totally different experience from the last time my wife and I were in Phuket in another 5* resort for our honeymoon. Centara, we have nothing but praises. We sure miss the moments. Thank you Centara, thank you Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sohail A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. listopadu 2015
enjoyed the stay

cleanliness, facilities, location
10
Absolutely loved the experience. ...it was a magnificant place with all necessary facilities and more. Would definetly recommend to others especially couples with young kids. Staff all had very good attitude and the place has a peacefull presence. Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maikou V. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 25. listopadu 2015
Not convenient location.

Peaceful location, comfortable bed, nice hotel.
7,3
It was okay and everything is expensive. location is inconvenience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Qatar, 20. listopadu 2015
Excellent

Location, Water park and beach access
2,3
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna L. Páry Philippines, 9. listopadu 2015
Wonderful weekend getaway

Best 3 things are 1) deluxe pool suite 2) sunset by the beach 3) pool
9,3
It was one relaxing weekend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teodor J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 8. listopadu 2015
Excellent family hotel

Room comfort, dining, the pools
9
We selected the hotel based on the family reviews on Agoda and found them to be accurate. We chose one of the larger rooms with two queens beds and a nice balcony overlooking the pools. The children loved the pools, waterslides, etc and we never left the resort apart from spending time at their beach. The dining was superb and the staff was excellent with the children. A great vacation and we would recommend this hotel to other families.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Per A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 1. listopadu 2015
Holiday at Karon beach

Big rooms,nice pools and good location
7
The start up was not good,was not able to check in before 1600,we was seated in an lounge and i we have not called the reception at 1600 I think we would have checked in even later.Then we had to call for the lugage to be brought to the romm,entually arrived 1700. The next day we had a good day until in the late afternoon we was sitting at our private pool and a part of the pergola above fell down to the jacuzi part . We had just used the pool and fear what could have happen if we was under.Called reception and they promised to send somebody,but never came .2 days later the fallen material was removed.This incident made us not use the private pool again in fear off geting some of this in our head The resturant and pool area was very nice and staff good. We would recommend the Hotel to others,but the private pool area has to be upgraded to avoided falling pergola from above.The standard off maintenance is not 5 stars
Nahlásit hodnocení
Merrilyn O. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. listopadu 2015
Sadly Disappointed

View, Dining,
3
We were sadly disappointed. Saved for this holiday for over 12 months and decided to go with a luxury pool suite, so that we could relax and jump in our pool at any time. All was good for the first 3 days and then the cleanliness of our room took a dive. The room was never cleaned properly, fruit was not replenished, shampoo, etc. wasn't replaced, rubbish not removed. Importantly, our outside area was not swept and our pool went green and slimy. On the last 3 days of our stay, by 4 o'clock, we had to call reception and request our room be cleaned. This hotel is too far from the shops and this is a problem because to go into the shops the hotel charge an inflated amount for a taxi. There is a free bus, as long as you are quick, because they only send 1 to Karon and 1 to Patong at 2pm and again at 5pm. If too many book, then you miss out and have to buy a taxi ride. I was very disappointed because we did pay a lot for our room and it did not live up to expectations
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05