Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 262
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 853 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (853)
Seřazeno podle:
Vivian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 28. srpna 2015
Family friendly hotel

Water park, view, safety
8
Need improvement: - The elevator was out of order for more than 5 days. - Many mosquitoes (good that electrical incense provided) - Balcony too large and less space indoor. Not enough seats indoor. - Too few shuttle bus seats and just 2pm and 5pm, and no back trip. - Why the hotel not allow driver of Tuk Tuk or taxi to take us out when their vans were not available? Peak hours need to wait for half an hour for hotel to arrange a van. Long way and steep slope to walk up for elderly and kids (thanks for the considerate staff allow us to squeeze in the shuttle finally) - sewage system may need improvement as some smell noted somewhere in the garden
Nahlásit hodnocení
Po Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 28. srpna 2015
Great services

Great view, quiet place, Nice pool
7,3
Great but a bit further apart from restaurants
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. srpna 2015
Relaxing Break

The hotel had very good facilities for young children, was positioned right on the beach and was clean and well maintained
8
All in all we were very pleased with our 6 day stay at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. We have a 23 month old son and we found the pool and kids facilities to be extremely good for young children. The hotel is a little bit away from things and isolated so those looking at getting out in town in the evening may be a little disappointed as it was 400Baht each way for the short taxi ride to Patong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vaibhav G. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 19. srpna 2015
Great resort! fun vaction!

camp safari for kids, water slides, family rooms
7,7
We booked this resort after reading many good reviews, and it lived up to our expectations!! Excellent location next to clean beach, water slides and hours of fun for kids and adults alike, spacious rooms, prompt buggy service to go around, are all highlights of this resort. The best feature was camp safari where they had toys, games and books for kids of all ages. Parents could relax in the resort while the very friendly staff dedicated to the kids supervised them. Food quality needs to be improved, but service staff was good. Hotel provides free shuttle to go to patong market and return back. Do not miss john greys sea kayak experience while in phuket! All in all, a fantastic holiday!! Shall return in the future!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kerrie K. Páry Australia, 14. srpna 2015
A great Hotel and Location

Pool, Room, Beach Front
7,3
We had a great stay. Our room with a pool was great, wish we had more time there. Good to have swimming facilities out of the hot sun - the shady areas in the pool were fantastic. Facilities for our late checkout we also good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alwyn L. Páry Singapore, 14. srpna 2015
Regular commercialised resort

Food, room, hotel scenery
6,7
The room and the food was pretty good. However we had to wait a very long time for check in... they only managed to give us a room at 4pm. But manager mathieu was very nice.. and hotel allowed us to use the showers even after check out. Breakfast spread was good abd quality of food was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yaser K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bahrain, 12. srpna 2015
Great Family Holiday..

In room dinning speed and food quality, Water Activities and Spa.
8
We took our 6 year old and 2 year old to Centara Grand for a 6 night stay. During the stay, staff were helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast had a variety of choices, bakery was available and fresh bread was served. The kids loved the pool area the most, great baby pool for infants and toddlers with a really cute slide. The resort, unlike other resorts in the area, has its own private beach. There is a Shuttle which takes you to Patong beach. Room was a bit small, wished it was a bit more spacious. However, we will definitely consider a second visit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nithi K. Páry Thailand, 26. července 2015
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Svetlana S. Páry India, 23. července 2015
Lovely resort & amazing staff

The hotel is very beautiful, right at the beach and equipped with great food and amazing spa
8
We stayed there for 3 nights at the pool suite. The place is wonderful and food was great with international menu. Their spa is amazing. Their pool suites are expensive but lack privacy which is a draw back. The other reservation is connectivity to Patong and it's very expensive to hire taxis (400 bath one way). Also their airport transfer is very expensive. Secondly thier in house tour desk charges double thd usual rates to book any day tours around. Overall the resort is wonderful and serves as a best place for a family holiday.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gabriela G. Páry Brazil, 15. července 2015
Great service

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Brilliant
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08