nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 262
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 625 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (625)
Seřazeno podle:
Edgar L. Páry Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
Centara Grand Beach Feedback

Beachfront with wide shoreline; Service; Amenities (Pool, Room, etc)
8,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We stayed in the Spa Ocean View Room for 5 nights. Pros: - Hotel with own beachfront and very wide shoreline - beach area is not populated. Majority of the people in the beach are those staying at the resort - Room is very nice and we liked the concept of having the jacuzzi in the balcony with a view of the Andaman sea. - Service of the staff is great - Internet is free. - If you need to have something printed, you can email it to the hotel and they will print it for you for free (this was very helpful in our taxi booking from hotel to airport). Cons: - Since the hotel is very exclusive, you are also far from various establishments. - Looking for a taxi is a challenge (you need to book via the hotel or search for one on the internet such as PhuketTaxi.com. If you wait outside of the hotel, the tuk-tuks or taxis are occupied already. - There are no cheap restaurants nearby (again because of the location of the hotel). If you will just stay in the hotel, then the only choice you have are the restaurants in the hotel. - The elevators look very old and the odor is not too good. Will we stay here again if we go back to Phuket? Definitely!
Christopher P. Páry United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2014
A hidden Gem

Great Location, beautiful settings and fantastic pool
9
I'd originally wanted to cancel the booking and move closer to the airport, so glad I didn't as the hotel was fantastic, lovely staff, who sometime's struggled with English, but the room was fantastic and very clean. Its a great location, the pool was great, the beach spectacular... Highly recommended
Natalia G. Páry Russia, 3. srpna 2014
Amazing

Food, resort and friendly stuff
10
It was amazing. We only went for two nights and felt like we were there a week. After the trip we truly felt relaxed. The resort is magnificent. Good for families or couples.
Dong H. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 30. července 2014
Need some improvements

quality breakfast buffet, kids friendly swimming pool, nice view
5,7
I think this resort meets average standard. However, there are some few points we would like to share and suggesst. 1) Check in and check out - check out took us 40minutes even though we had booked everything through agoda. - check in also wasn't quick enough when comparing to other hotels. - I think you may find some improvements on check in/out lead time in the future. 2) Lost and found - My dad left his clothes in the wardrobe and had to come back on the next morning. However, hotel staff said there is nothing they have found and a customer already checked in that room so we had to return back. On the last day of our trip, we took another visit since we couldn't understand how it couldn't be found when it was hanging in the wardrobe on the day we left. This time they said they have found it and returned it back to us. I am still wondering what happened on the day we first paid a visit to claim back the clothes. I hope your staff can more efficiently react to customer inquiries. 3) Access to hotel Hotel sent out e-mail 2 days before our departure asking whether we need airport pick up service. I have asked about some other options we could choose but never got a reply from hotel. I hope this could help your hotel to improve your services to your customer.
Sami S. Páry Jordan, 24. července 2014
Nice beach , and nice resort design

The beach
7
Was good stay
Well S. Páry Singapore, 23. července 2014
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Near the beach, clean, friendy staff
7,3
Had a nice stay at the hotel with a room facing the sea. Clean was quiet clean except for the juccuzi. hotel is far away from town and transport is expensive with no restaurants nearby. But the hotel food is good. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Rena L. Páry Singapore, 21. července 2014
A good stay with friendly staff around

Close to quiet beach, comfy bed and the friendly staff
6,3
Average room space but with dirty jacuzzi. Require quite abit of walking around resort and not much of food variety. Cater more for Caucasian as the food tend to be western style instead of their authentic thai food.
Alison C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. července 2014
Relaxing, the resort was excellent fir the kids

Pool, slides cliff jump for kids, spa. If kids are busy we can relax
7,3
The staff were a bit slow but over all the kids were kept busy and we were able to relax and enjoy the pool. We received great valid for money due to a promotion at the hotel at our time of stay
Mark W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 7. července 2014
Great beach location with superb swimming pools

Pools, water slides and beach
7,3
Most enjoyable for family fun
Michael E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. července 2014
Fantastic, relaxing and fund for the whole family.

Great for families, lazy river and pool / rock jump / slides fantastic and proximity to beach.
8,3
A fantastic stay for the whole family ( 2 adults and 3 kids aged 10 to 14). Great buffet breakfasts followed by lazy days at the pool or beach and then a walk to the local restaurants.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace


AM-AGWEB-4A01