nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 262
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 723 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (723)
Seřazeno podle:
S.Osman H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. prosince 2014
Nice for families and value for money

All the pools the food and service
7,3
Iam not expecting it to be as good as what I think it was but with little bit of room cleanliness would make me blown away I guess !!
Ang C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
beach not clean

The cleanliness, the hotel staff and the facilities
8
It will be ideal if the hotel can cordon off the part of the beach where the drainage system or river water flow out from. It was filthy and my daughter unknowingly sat on the part of the beach where it is linked to it. She develops skin allergy pretty soon and has rashes for almost a week. The hotel has so many staircases that I either have to walk up and down the 3 storeys high stairs or walk a big round plus still use stairs to reach my hotel room. Not very convenient for family who has young children as we can't use strollers.
John H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. prosince 2014
Good but could have been great

Facilities for children, Beach, Family friendly
6
Very good in generAl. However given that the resort is only 4+ years old, it looks like its about time for a slight refurbishment. Or it could be the result of under maintenance. I hope the management invests in maintenance as it's a shame to see it deteriorate as it's overall a nice hotel.
Shabih M. Obchodní cestující Pakistan, 16. listopadu 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Páry Australia, 6. listopadu 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Sujittra P. Páry Thailand, 2. listopadu 2014
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

-
8
-
Zhiyu G. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 27. října 2014
Geart beach holiday stay

Nice beach, Friendly staff, nice room
8,3
I have to say this is really a good experience staying in this hotel. The hotel has its own beach, so there were only hotel guests around and you can enjoy such a lovely quiet holiday. Though the lift to the room didn't work for several times, all the other facilities are good, especially the kid like the swimming pool very much. With the beautiful ocean view, you can spend all the day sitting in the terrace. If you just want to have a relax beach holiday, I would highly recommand this hotel.
Jeffrey H. Páry United States of America, 27. října 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Danieka K. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Kriangsak S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 20. října 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C07