nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lázně Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 262
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 711 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (711)
Seřazeno podle:
Shabih M. Obchodní cestující Pakistan, 16. listopadu 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Páry Australia, 6. listopadu 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Jeffrey H. Páry United States of America, 27. října 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Danieka K. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Kriangsak S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 20. října 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food
Lu L. Páry China, 18. října 2014
so bad service ,but good environment

so bad service
7,7
so bad service
Julien A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 16. října 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.
Khalid A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Oman, 13. října 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. října 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 29. září 2014
.

.
9,7
.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazénCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A05