nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pláž Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pláž Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pláž
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Mai Khao Počet pokojů: 275
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1769 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1769)
Seřazeno podle:
Gabriela M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 8. listopadu 2014
Prumer, hotel zrejme podrizen ruske klientele

Blizko letiste, aquapark
6
Nebyl nicim vyjimecny, v resortu jsme nemeli pocit, ze jsme v Thajsku, cinska a ruska klientela, plaz neni vhodna pro deti, na plazi jsou strepy a neporadek, animacni hudba v resortu velmi hlasita, kapacita snidanove restaurace neodpovida kapacite hotelu, personal psychycky nezvladal ranni napor hostu...
Glynis O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 28. března 2015
A Nice Stay!

The hotel has a waterslide on the property, a kids' club and a clean beach.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Centara Grand West Sands Resort and Villas. It is very close to the airport which has its pros and cons. For an early morning flight it is very convenient however you are right next to the planes coming and going. The rooms are relatively clean but the upkeep is not spectacular. I am not sure how the buildings will fair in a few years time. They need to be better maintained. We had a nice time with our young family at this resort and enjoyed the water park, kids club, pool and beach. The resort is large and spread out and therefore you need to take large golf cart buggies to get around. Due to the high volume of guests breakfast can be a little overwhelming. If you leave your table unattended lots of small birds quickly take over the table! We enjoyed our stay but I think we would try something a little smaller the next time and perhaps just visit the waterpark for the day.
Paul J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. března 2015
Wife got Food poisening

Kids activities, Swimming, Entertainment for kids
9
Tan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. března 2015
Great place for family with kids

Kids club,beach,villa
7
Relaxing place
Shirley S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. března 2015
Good hotel for families with children

facilties ( a lot of entertaintment for the kids) ,good location from airport, buggy service
7
I find that room condition isn't good. The water from shower leaks all the way until outside bathroom because the floor was all the same level. We were upgraded to a studio with a separate living room. There's only one door handle from one side of the room. Our son accidently closed the door between bedroom and living room, then we couldn't get out from our bedroom because there's no door handle to open the door. Very dangerous. After this incident, we checked all the doors in our suite and all have one side door handle.
Gan T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. března 2015
Need Improvement

Water Park, Big Swimming pool and near the beach
7,3
I have booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 days in your Hotel. My Kids loves the Water Park and the swimming pools. Other than that, we found out many issues that you need to improve (if you want resale business or better reviews). We have some bad experiences to share the room’s main door cant be locked (should be auto locked after we close it) and we have to try to open and close the doors many times before we can confirm the door is locked. It happen to both rooms. The pools are open from 7 am to 7 pm, but your staff only come to wash the pool after 8am, which is after the pool opened. Why don't you wash it before 7am? Your transport service (buggy service) is very limited and we have to walk quite far, at one time no body pick the phone when we need the service. we have a miscommunication during your “introduction session” with your person in charge. During the briefing, we thought that we entitle for a free breakfast. We went to the restaurant for the breakfast on the next day. The waiter told us that our rooms are not in his list but he only told us after we have taken the food and drinks. Anyway,we continue having the breakfast after we were told that we can request for rebates. Sadly, at the time we Check Out, your management cant even consider any rebate to our breakfast, not even 5%. I think you have to introduce the breakfast coupon, so that the guest wont get confuse. Even though your staff can speak little bit of English language, we still cannot fully understand what she try to say
Jacqueline L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. března 2015
Great facilities for the young

Splash jungle, nice beach, dining options
8
Great place to stay if u'd like an all-in-one location to entertain little ones. The splash jungle is definitely what makes the resort unique, it's well designed and has something for all ages. Kids can also be entertained at the kids club, the beach and the pool. there was a variety of dining options too. The resort is very big, so we had to move around with the buggy. Only qualm is sometimes the buggy took quite a while to come and would be crowded at peak hours. But generally, it was a great stay and we would come back again.
Sharlia L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. března 2015
Not too bad staycation

Staff friendliness
5,3
Slightly above average but the cleanliness of the room needs to be improve on
Mohamad A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. března 2015
value for money family with kids

waterpark for kids, sea swim with life guard
8
excellent and strongly recommend
Samrat M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 13. března 2015
Superb resort for families with young kids...

Lots of activities for kids, water theme park, close to beach
9,3
Excellent place to stay if you want to relax and let your kids enjoy...the resort had everything...water park, kids zone, kids activities, beach, wonderful food...would definitely stay there next time for a longer duration

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlážCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlážCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlážCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZahradaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlážCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LázněCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04