nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pláž Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pláž Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pláž
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurace Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Mai Khao Počet pokojů: 275
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1821 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1821)
Seřazeno podle:
Gabriela M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 8. listopadu 2014
Prumer, hotel zrejme podrizen ruske klientele

Blizko letiste, aquapark
6
Nebyl nicim vyjimecny, v resortu jsme nemeli pocit, ze jsme v Thajsku, cinska a ruska klientela, plaz neni vhodna pro deti, na plazi jsou strepy a neporadek, animacni hudba v resortu velmi hlasita, kapacita snidanove restaurace neodpovida kapacite hotelu, personal psychycky nezvladal ranni napor hostu...
Emily M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2015
Great for water park, but can't cope with crowds

Access to water park, kids club, buffet dinner
5,7
I booked this for the access to the Water Park, which was good. However, it was during the Thai Songkran holiday and the hotel could not cope with the numbers. Queuing for a table at breakfast, then there weren't even enough glasses to have a drink of juice. Every day. This became tiresome. Resort is very spread out too. Needs more swimming pools. Would only go back to go to water park again. The rest was nothing special.
Douglas L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. dubna 2015
One night stay

The bed, the breakfast, jacuzzi bath tub
8
Rebecca L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 8. dubna 2015
Relaxing trip

Huge villa, splash jungle, the club
6,3
Good
Don H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. dubna 2015
Thai Restaurant - poor management

Pool, close to beach, water park
6,3
I've stay here before without any complaints. This time is completely different story. We made the reservation for Thai Restaurant within the resort prior to our arrival. We waited to be seated while others just passed us and sat down themselves. Then, we placed our order and waited for 30 min without drinks or anyone. After my patience ran out, I called the waitress for my beer that I had ordered 30 min ago. I begin to ask about our food and she told me that we have to wait additional 20-30. I was shocked and asked again hoping that I did not hear her correctly. She understood that I had waited 30 min already and clearly stated that I have to wait longer because there was a large party of 12 who had ordered their food just before I sat down. WHERE IS SETTING THE RIGHT EXPECTATION? If I had known I had to wait an hour before I can eat, I would have chosen a different option. My kid was hungry from playing in the water all day and I was left with no choice. I asked for a just plain rice just to feed her and was furious!!!!! No concept of service whatsoever!!!
Stephen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 7. dubna 2015
2 Star Room, 5 Star Staff

Beach, dinner, short distance to airport.
5,7
Dirty small room in a poor setting (blocks surrounding water park) Restaurant and pool area were ok. Really nice beach to watch the sun set. All staff were great.
Harvey L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 6. dubna 2015
Good for families

Access to water park, private, pool and beach
8
Happy with our 5 night stay for a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 children). Good location with convenience to airport for early flight. Good spa, friendly staff, spacious grounds so that it never felt crowded. Children enjoyed the amenities immensely. Trade off for the seclusion is that it's not an active area and if you want to get out and do things you'll need to figure transportation, which is easy with car/scooter rental on site and staff to help get taxis. We did 3 days of tours and and a 1.5 days of just hanging around the complex,. Mai Khao is a very large beach and while not the white, powdery sand beach of some of the nearby islands it is clean, large and uncrowded. Beautiful sunsets to end the day from the pool.
Po M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 5. dubna 2015
Good hotel but I will try other hotel next time

extremely spacious, environment is full of green, staff are friendly.
6,3
the airplane noise is an issue to this hotel water park seems to be the only activity to the hotel after all the beach is clean but not good for swimming due to the wave Room is very spacious but housekeeping is weak
Dawid V. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 4. dubna 2015
Waterpark was awesome

Waterpark, pools, breakfast
7
It's quite a huge resort, and long distances between facilities. Although they have buggies/shuttles to take you around, they don't come that often and with 2 young children the walking distance is too far.
Kwok Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 2. dubna 2015
Great hotel, improving every year

Kids club and entertainment improved a lot compared to last year. Hope they improve the showers, very hard to wash small children without shower heads
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlážCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlážCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlážCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZahradaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazénCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlážCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LázněCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmáCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauraceCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08