nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vybavení Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartmá Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lázně Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 335

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 238 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (238)
Seřazeno podle:
Bonny D. Skupiny South Africa, 16. července 2014
Very nice stay, close to everything,

Great swimming pools, fast housekeeping
6,7
Very nice, great for family holiday. Felt very safe in Karon lovely gardens, but some noisy bars at nigt
Phillip M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. července 2014
Decent 3 star in Karon

The Premium Lounge, the Swimming Pools and the location
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights in the Tropicale wing and could recommend this three star hotel to families with young kids looking for a resort type stay in Karon for the following reasons: it has family friendly facilities, is good value and in a decent location. On the downside, the breakfast "wait to be seated" system is ridiculously understaffed and results in long queues and waiting for no good reason (Staying in the Premium wing we could also eat at another area and did so at least once just to avoid the queue in the main area.) Also watch out for a couple of things at the children's pool area, firstly each kid's drink, will cost your more than two beers in a bar outside the hotel gate and if the kids are invited to play in large clear ball brought to the pool each afternoon - you as their parent will then be asked to pay 300 baht - the current minimum day's wage in Thailand - or $A10 cash per child for that play - no charging to the room, cash only. Evening drinks in the Premium lounge make the extra cost worthwhile.
William W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 6. července 2014
Underwhelmed

the Houskeeping and cleaning staff were excellent
6
While there are many of this type of big hotel ,with many pools , bars and food outlets in Phuket the Centara Karon is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for customer service and ambience.The bar staff and front office staff were without exception poorly trained and disinterested in anything to do with customer service. Just getting a small drink order was a nightmare at the beer garden Bar,Luckily the staff at Pub across the road were more than happy to serve us all the food and drink we would ever need. The poorly organised breakfast crush had our group heading down the road for breakfast even though this meal was included in our room fee. The rooms were comfortable and not much more. Would I stay here again-Never!
Renee F. Skupiny Australia, 26. června 2014
Great relaxing busy

Location ,food , staff
8
Great. Although long checkin. Pleasant stay, clean. Great well priced food. Good Location
Jun K. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff, exceeding expectation

Friendly staff, good location, great holiday getaway location
9,7
Staff were friendly, location is superb (near the beach and renowned local restaurants like Red Onion & Ying Restaurant) and resort has great facilities (3 nice pools and internet lounge)
Richard R. Páry Australia, 10. června 2014
Nice, relaxing place to stay.

Value for money, great location and friendly staff.
10
Excellent, hence we returned for our second visit.
Ilya S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 29. května 2014
good

drink
8,7
Catherine M. Páry United States of America, 23. května 2014
Great last minute booking!

Good value, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Centara Karon. We only had two complaints: our "queen" bed was two twins pushed together that had a very uncomfortable hump in the middle; and, the coffee they served at breakfast was actually instant coffee(!). There was a wide selection of foods for breakfast, and the quality was mediocre. The markup of food and drinks in the hotel was about 4x that of surrounding restaurants and mini-marts, so we got most of our meals out. It was a convenient walk to the beach, which was fantastic! The pools were great. The staff was friendly and spoke English.
Xiaodong W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 10. května 2014
comfortable rooms and great days for me

Location, Swimming Pools, Children friendly
10
Yau W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 9. května 2014
Nice place,great swimming pool,close to dining are

Three pools , nice staff, great breakfast
8,3
Pleasant,comfortable and relax, Facilities are good,staff is helpful when I requested for late check out

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VybaveníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartmáCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02