nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vybavení Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartmá Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lázně Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 335

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 302 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (302)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeannette N. Páry United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2015
Not for us!

The web page!
7
When we arrived we realised we had stayed 20 years ago. Would not have booked again but name was different and pics had no resemblance. We were shown a room on 7th floor. Not anything like web page. Fortunately we were able to move to pool view. First day at pool we witnessed a Russian man with a chest infection spitting in pool. We moved to another pool and never returned. then later sitting on our balcony we watched another Russian man below being sick in the bushes! We booked for 4 nights but at 1pm was asked to change room! Not our best trip.
Robert B. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 22. prosince 2014
Great place to stay! We'll go back!

Staff where perfect! Breakfast was perfect.
9,3
Will definitely go back to this hotel. Didn't want for anything. When I did, the staff where onto it! Well done!
Soo S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. prosince 2014
Good Pools

Azure food, Kids Pool, Location
8,7
It was a great stay with my kids missing the pool so much and ask to extend a night. However, we were disappointed with the mosquitoes inside the room. Had a few bites on my kids legs. Hope management will improve to supply insect spray in future, especially in the Tropicana and lagoon pool area. Overall, we have a great stay there and will definitely try out other Centara.
Zarinah M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
Family friendly hotel

Lots of facilities, accessible to food and close proximity to the beach
7,7
Definitely a place to stay with your family. Stayed in Deluxe Lagoon. Lots of facilities from pools, gym and kids club. Very accessible to food joints and walking distance to the beach. Room in Deluxe Lagoon may need to be updated as it looks kind of "old" but overall a wonderful stay.
Robert D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 8. prosince 2014
Centara Karon - a good place to stay

good pools, central location and a clean hotel
7,7
Good and enjoyable stay
Alison T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. listopadu 2014
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya
Julia B. Páry New Zealand, 28. října 2014
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Angela A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. října 2014
location, great resort, great pool

The pool, good service beautiful beach
8
enjoyable stay
Thitirach T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 25. října 2014
Great pool&location

Pool, and Location
7,7
I used to doubt for reason why there are 2 kinds of reviews about this hotel. Both very good and very bad. Finally I could figure out reason why when I went there. Some receptionists treat guests differently depend on their nationality. If you are guests from western countries , they will treat you nicely. If you are Asian and Thais. They will treat you in difference way. These receptionists ( some of them, not all ) look down on Asian and Thais as a lower class. ( even they are also Thai !?? ) OMG!…what a poor attitude. When you stay there, if you request any service from these receptionists, they will do it 1-3 hours later after. Never expect them to keep promise. Or sometimes, they just ignore your request. Make sure to call them again after that. Therefore, If you are Thais or come from Asian countries.. I recommend you to reconsider again about staying in this hotel. However, if you don't care about disgusting behaviour of some people. It's not bad to stay. The bad is only some people, not all. Because other staffs in this hotel are much better. Always smile and try their best to please you. Mostly of staff in restaurants, Kids room, Swimming pool, and fitness room are nice and take care of guests very well. Over all environment is good. Especially the pool is great ! Good for family with kids. Kids will have fun and love it. Nice garden landscape. However, the worst parts of this place, apart from behaviour of some receptionists as mentioned above is main building. Elevator condition is old and the carpet warn out just like 2 stars hotel. Condition of corridor in each floor also look old. Location is very good. There are many restaurants and convenient store nearby. Room condition is clean and comfortable. Layout of room a bit strange as there is an electric switch hiding below head of bed. You have to pull out bed and pillow to turn on-off the light. And the hotel staff will never told you about it. Hot water doesn't work sometimes.
Sutthichai M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 5. října 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VybaveníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartmáCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07