Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 403 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (403)
Seřazeno podle:
Jean P. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 21. ledna 2016
Nice resort

Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
9,3
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Galia A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. ledna 2016
Activities for family and kids

Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
7,7
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 1. ledna 2016
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs

We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
7,7
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brandon M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 28. prosince 2015
Great place for families

Great pools, well organized with lots of activities, very nice staff.
7,3
We had 4 families, with 7 small children aged 1-4. The hotel was a great place to enjoy the weather and relax with young children, with a very nice park, kids' clubhouse and kids pool complete with waterfalls and slides. 5 minutes walk from the beach, lots of conveniently close shops and restaurants. The staff were all very kind and accommodating, and universally helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, with many options and very healthy, fresh options. Lots of fruits and vegetables, yogurt, eggs, a variety of breads, pancakes and waffles, and other non-Western options as well! The only negative observations are that the level of English proficiency was a bit low and we sometimes wondered whether we were understood at all, and that the kids' pool was quite cloudy and dirty looking (we suspect from all of the sunblock on the kids!) However, the staff regularly ran a filter and pump on the pool while we were there, and we are fairly sure that it was simply the high number of children in the pool that caused the cloudiness. The other pools were both crystal clear and clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Megumi R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 28. prosince 2015
Overall good hotel. Could use some staff training.

Kids swimming pool, breakfast buffet, easy access to beach and resturants outside of the hotel
7,3
Over all, we enjoyed our stay. A couple things could improve. Communication with staff was at times difficult, our toilet needing fixing as it leaked and smelled bad, and childcare was misleading. Staff was not trained well in childcare and could not speak English. My son was not comfortable being dropped off and staff wouldn't make an effort to keep him happy. One of the reasons we choose Centara was because the childcare reviews so we were disappointed that it was a rather small space and lack of proactive effort on staff part to welcome kids so parents could leave easier. My son loved the kid pool though and spent hours in there. The playground next to the daycare also was appreciated. There was a couple western staff that were very nice and friendly. We felt we should have done more research in regards to the hotel, but we did enjoy ourselves and had a great holiday regardless of a couple disappointments
Nahlásit hodnocení
Owen S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. prosince 2015
Family Friendly

POOLS, LOCATION FAMILY FRIENDLY
9
Staff very welcoming and Helpful. A pleasant stay and very chid friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chanya B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 1. prosince 2015
Great place for family holiday in Phuket

Water park. Staffs, breakfast
7,3
We enjoyed our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul W. Páry United Kingdom, 25. listopadu 2015
great family resort

location. pool and staff
8,3
Great family hotel with lovely pool and slides. Food was a bit on expensive side in hotel. But all in all was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tracey W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. listopadu 2015
Excellent family resort

Staff. Nice lagoon room . Well maintained
9
Excellent . I started off with a smelly room, next day staff didn't hesitate to move me. Next room much better. Staff are excellent especially the capa diam boys with the children . Kids club good idea for parents . Only thing to improve is to have the pool open later (closes 7pm) and to have more selection of cocktails on the menu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mathew A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 29. září 2015
great holiday

pools, staff and comfortable rooms
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VybaveníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartmáCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02