nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vybavení Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartmá Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lázně Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 335

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 288 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (288)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 8. prosince 2014
Centara Karon - a good place to stay

good pools, central location and a clean hotel
7,7
Good and enjoyable stay
Alison T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. listopadu 2014
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya
Julia B. Páry New Zealand, 28. října 2014
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Angela A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. října 2014
location, great resort, great pool

The pool, good service beautiful beach
8
enjoyable stay
Thitirach T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 25. října 2014
Great pool&location

Pool, and Location
7,7
I used to doubt for reason why there are 2 kinds of reviews about this hotel. Both very good and very bad. Finally I could figure out reason why when I went there. Some receptionists treat guests differently depend on their nationality. If you are guests from western countries , they will treat you nicely. If you are Asian and Thais. They will treat you in difference way. These receptionists ( some of them, not all ) look down on Asian and Thais as a lower class. ( even they are also Thai !?? ) OMG!…what a poor attitude. When you stay there, if you request any service from these receptionists, they will do it 1-3 hours later after. Never expect them to keep promise. Or sometimes, they just ignore your request. Make sure to call them again after that. Therefore, If you are Thais or come from Asian countries.. I recommend you to reconsider again about staying in this hotel. However, if you don't care about disgusting behaviour of some people. It's not bad to stay. The bad is only some people, not all. Because other staffs in this hotel are much better. Always smile and try their best to please you. Mostly of staff in restaurants, Kids room, Swimming pool, and fitness room are nice and take care of guests very well. Over all environment is good. Especially the pool is great ! Good for family with kids. Kids will have fun and love it. Nice garden landscape. However, the worst parts of this place, apart from behaviour of some receptionists as mentioned above is main building. Elevator condition is old and the carpet warn out just like 2 stars hotel. Condition of corridor in each floor also look old. Location is very good. There are many restaurants and convenient store nearby. Room condition is clean and comfortable. Layout of room a bit strange as there is an electric switch hiding below head of bed. You have to pull out bed and pillow to turn on-off the light. And the hotel staff will never told you about it. Hot water doesn't work sometimes.
Sutthichai M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 5. října 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 29. září 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 25. září 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Páry New Zealand, 16. září 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. září 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VybaveníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartmáCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01