nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vybavení Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartmá Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lázně Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 335

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 340 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (340)
Seřazeno podle:
Adeline C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Nice family holiday

Pools, kids club and friendly staff
8
It was nice and the family had fun. Kids were sad to leave. They had the most fun time at the club. Hotel is situated in a nice area close to eatery n shops. About 5 mins walk to the beach. Perfect place n lovely friendly staff. No free Wifi got to pay though. Overall we were happy with the place. Rooms big enough to accommodate 2 adults n 2 kids
Jonathan R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 6. března 2015
I would not pay full price for the hotel

*The food and the pool
7,3
Michael T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. března 2015
Great hotel for Families with Kids

Great Pool for Kids, lovely rooms, excellent breakfast
9
Great hotel overall, brilliant pool for kids, rooms of a nice standard, can't believe in this day and age there are still hotels that charge for wifi though...
Michael S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 24. února 2015
Great hotel , Rooms are a little dated

Read review
7,7
The centara resort overall was great - there are 3 pools , restaurant AZZURI was very good. The rooms inside the reception Building are ok , however I found the pool deluxe rooms old and dated. There is no free wifi in the rooms and in the wifi are they are very slow - good location and overall quiet happy with this place
Jason M. Páry United Kingdom, 16. února 2015
Overrated!

Not applicable
6,7
Lili T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Estonia, 15. února 2015
Good Hotel

Food, location, pools
8,7
Perfect
Rebecca Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. února 2015
Peace in the middle of chaos

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Trying to decide on a hotel for a stay in Phuket was challenging. The resort is calm and beautiful with 3 pools, two restaurants and many different types of accommodation. And just outside the entrance is the wonderful chaos and energy of Phuket. Couldn't ask for a better blend. I was given a courtesy upgrade and a lovely room near one of the pools. The room was spacious and quiet, well appointed and spotlessly clean. Staff is very courteous. Golf cart rides back to the room any time, including 3am! I had the breakfast buffet at both restaurants. Very nice, as you would expect. A good egg station, nice assortment of fruit, lots of tasty side dishes. Wifi has a fee, unless you sign up for their loyalty program. The front desk personnel kindly recommended the program. I filled out the forms and the wifi was active and free by the time I got to my room. Highly recommend it for a traveler who wants a little peace and respite from the craziness of Phuket.
Damien H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. února 2015
Great for young families to relax

The carp diem staff, the pool and facilities, location
8,3
Great hotel for young families. Large pool with slide separate from the adults pools lots of activities, close to karon beach
Kevin M. Jednotlivci South Africa, 5. února 2015
Huge Resort Hotel in Karon

Pool areas, Location
5,7
This huge Resort Hotel in Karon is geared for families with kids. The 3 Pool areas are great and hotel gardens are well maintained. The delux room I had on the 3rd floor was satisfactory, nice size room serviced daily with patio but a little dated and certainly needs a revamp. My deal excluded meals so cant comment on the food, but restaurant areas looked satisfactory. Location is in central Karon so close enough to walk to surrounding restaurants/bars/massages/beach area and bits of shopping. One big dissapointment be prepared to pay 1500bt per day deposit on checkin which was annoying as i wasnt informed of this when booking. Overall would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Steven M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. února 2015
Overrated

Bathroom, location, nice bed
6
Communal areas very dirty, a room service plate was left in the corridor for two days. Some reception staff need to improve their attitude. The resort is dated now and for the money charged needs a lot of investment. Their were some staff who were very pleasant. Would only stay again if it was a cheap rate.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A01