nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vybavení Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartmá Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurace Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lázně Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazén Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klub
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 335

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 265 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (265)
Seřazeno podle:
David M. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. září 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. srpna 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Páry Maldives, 13. srpna 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 9. srpna 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Páry United Kingdom, 6. srpna 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back
Piotr F. Skupiny Poland, 6. srpna 2014
Very good hotel

Good food, nice pools, friendly staff
9
Very good and comfortable i wan't back there in future
Andrew B. Páry United Kingdom, 6. srpna 2014
My experience

Food, outside area of the hotel and the hotel service
10
It was a dream.Perfect.
Azlan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. července 2014
Awesome

Quality, Nice and Reasonable
9
Awesome. We stayed there for 4 days 3 nights and it was lovely.
Jamil H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. července 2014
Customer handling below PAR

comfortable bed and bath facility
4,7
For a 4 star hotel, the overall service is below expectation. On arrival date and our late checked-in close to 5 pm, not all rooms were ready. The hotel did not have sufficient bellboys. The operator and front desk were not english proficient as we had problem asking for Qiblat (praying direction) . When ckecking out, they claimed that we took their laundry bag and later was found by the roon service staff . Although they apologised, the damaged was done. As a suggestion, Agoda should provide for special request such as Muslim food for breakfast especially .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VybaveníCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartmáCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dětský klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauraceCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazénCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LázněCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02