Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness prostory Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness prostory Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lázně Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 281
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 2636 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2636)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal S. Páry Czech Republic, 23. ledna 2015
Hezky pokoj za hodne penez

Cistota, klid, pohodli
7
Opravdu hezky pokoj, velmi vkusne zarizen. Naprosty klid, super postel a skvely vyhled na mesto. Snadna dostupnost vsech pamatek diky blizke stanici skytrainu cca 10-15 min chuze z hotelu. Vstup a blizke okoli vypada jako smetiste, ale to je holt Bankok :) Ve 20 patre velmi prijemny bar s terasou a uchvatnym vyhledem. Problemem, ktery kazil jinak velmi dobry dojem jsou ceny za piti a sluzby. Ve zminenem "rooftop baru" si reknou o 140czk za male espreso, zda je to hodne nebo malo na 4* hotel at posoudi kazdy sam. Jinak doporucuji a rad se do Centara vratim.
Hui J. Páry Singapore, 25. května 2015
Amazing stay with great comfort!

location is so near to every possible shopping area in Pratunam! Affordable for the room offered & clean! Only thing is we waited for close to an hour for pur rooms despite arriving at 4pm.
9
It was great! Cleaniness is a plus point & comfy big beds! Might need to improve the wait to check in as we arrived at 4pm yet we needed to wait for quite long to get our rooms. This was quite an unpleasant part as my schedule for appointments was pushed back due to this. Hopefully I do not experience this when I arrive the next round in July with my family.
Hui J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. května 2015
plus point to the location & comfortable beds!

Location, rooms, safety
9
Everything has been good since I first decided to stay in this hotel 2 years ago! Have been staying with Centara since then. Wonderful rooms with big clean beds. Only sad thing was the long wait I had to get my rooms despite arriving at 4pm which was way past the normal check in time. Would appreciate if the management can look into this. My stay was from 22may to 25may with my parents in law. Because of the delay, our appointment was pushed back. I hope I will have a better experience with my family this July from 22nd to 25th when I m here again as I m celebrating my parents' wedding anniversary in that coming trip.
Fadli S. Skupiny Singapore, 24. května 2015
awesome

staff, food and cleanliness
9,3
Kum M. Páry Singapore, 24. května 2015
Better than expected

Location, Room & Staff Performance
9,3
This stay is better than expected, staff can communicate in english without hassle.Location is opposite Indra Regent but not an issue, tuk tuk to airport link is around 60Baht.A ticket to airport is 40baht therefore I would recommend taking a taxi or tuk tuk to reach airport instead. Most taxi driver mistaken Centara Grand for Centara Watergate therefore you must make sure you are going to pratunam else they would take you to Central World instead,you can make use of the gym if you wanted to shed off some weight as I would consider the equipment quite new in my opinion. Their rooftop bar seems ok to me as DJ spin daily but you can expect strong wind. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Nancy L. Páry Indonesia, 22. května 2015
Value for money

The room is big, and place is nearby shopping center
6
Nice hotel,place is nearby shopping center like platinum and central world.
Chooi W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. května 2015
enjoyable trip

the strategic location
10
Great!
Lee C. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. května 2015
Nice hotel

clean, spacious,nice deco
8
Wonderful
Lijuan P. Páry Singapore, 20. května 2015
It's a convenient hotel, walking distance to plat

New, comfort, nice interior, convenient.
8,7
I had a wonderful stay here with great service staffs!
Lam W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 20. května 2015
Joyce

New clean good
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness prostoryCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness prostoryCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hoteluCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RecepceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ObchodyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ObchodyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07