nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurace Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness prostory Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness prostory Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vybavení Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lázně Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Apartmá
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 281
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1771 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1771)
Seřazeno podle:
May C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Overly rated

Just another upcoming hotel
5,7
More rooms to improve on front desk customer service. Receptionist are impolite, room were not ready until 5pm, inconsiderate to put my family in smoking floor, no connecting room available
Ailin C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
good but not fantastic

new,clean,breakfast
7,3
alots of drivers or tuktuk dont even know abt this hotel and drop us off at amari watergate instead. no swimming pool, no conecting room was given even requested.
Joe M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Centara Holiday

Excellent Staff Service & location was good.
7,3
i had stayed at several hotels in BKK during my many times stay in BKK. I was highly anticipating my stay in Centara as I saw a lot of good reviews. But after staying for 3 nights, i seriously have doubts now. Don't get me wrong, it's not a bad 4 star hotel. But as a typical Singaporean, we are sometimes too choosey and "complains" a lot. Personally I still have my fav hotel in BKK and at this moment it still stands at my Favorite! I can't name the hotel but it starts with "Ber". I don't mind paying a bit extra for hotels as i think i would enjoy my holiday more that way. Ok let's start my review: 1. I reached the hotel and as some new hotels, the reception was located at the 9th floor. Personally I do not like this as i believed to be welcomed at the lobby with a simple smile from the doormen to the desk staffs. 2. I later found out that there was NO swimming pool. It was only a chill out "by the pool" concept, i was hugely disappointed as I really liked to have a morning swim before I start my day. 3. The staffs from the bell boy to the house lady was great! They were very friendly and made my stay pretty happy! The only bad point was the check-in. I understand the massive human traffic at the front desk made their life difficult. But i thot they could have smiled more, especially when they told me I had to wait 4hrs before I can checked in at 2pm.I'm not that picky but i thot it could have been handed with more smile. Overall I would rate this hotel as a "decent". Not too shabby and nothing to shout out for. I don't think I would choose this hotel for my next stay.
Kok K. Páry Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
Wonderful Stay at a excellent location

Airport Link, Shopping and Food
8,3
Excellent with very nice experience. Issue is the hotel entrance is at the back of a new shopping mall and need to walk at least 50 metre along the side of the drive way to the entrance of the hotel.
Long V. Páry Vietnam, 30. srpna 2014
Excellent hotel

Bathroom, cleanliness and nice room design
9,7
Jeck Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. srpna 2014
nice

the room is very nice and cleanse
8,3
i will come back when next time i come bangkok
Lim C. Páry Singapore, 28. srpna 2014
Will be back Again

Location, cleanliness, good wifi @ all area within hotel
10
Ok, great ! As mentioned by other reviewers no slippers in room. Already aware & no big deal. Good ! Easy to find, easy to go to airport , shopping all within walking distance . I like !!
Dawn K. Skupiny Singapore, 28. srpna 2014
Hotel of Smiles

Cleanliness, Comfort, and Convenience
9,7
Our stay was beyond delightful. Every staff was courteous, polite and friendly. The beds were also very comfortable and fresh sheets and towels are replaced daily. Getting back to the hotel after a tiring day of touring is indeed refreshing and a joy. The location of the hotel is very convenient with walking distance to the key tourist areas. However I think that because of the hotel being relatively new, many cab drivers do not know the existence of this hotel. But fret not, there is a card at the reception area that you can take to show the taxi driver where the hotel is.
Arnont O. Jednotlivci Thailand, 28. srpna 2014
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

Good
9,7
Janice N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. srpna 2014
Clean modern hotel in good location .

Modern design, location, breakfast
7,7
Overall it is quite satisfied. Staffs are friendly and polite. It just takes me a bit too long to wait at the check in counter. Room does not equipped with slippers and toothbrush unless you requested. I think I will be back again if a good price offer again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness prostoryCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness prostoryCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interiér hoteluCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RecepceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ObchodyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ObchodyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ApartmáCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LázněCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauraceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KoupelnaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VybaveníCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06