Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,4
na základě 3460 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3460 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Olivia G. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Very helpful staff
good location, very helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Si C. od Myanmar
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
All the hotel staffs including reception, housekeeping, securities are very friendly and helpful. They are prompt in answering our questions and very helpful. Somemore, we are surprised to see the good-bye gifts on our bed on our last night stay. It was overall pleasant during our stay.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Esther T. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Wonderful and relax
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The buffet spread was ok and the interesting thing about the breakfast buffet that they served Vodka. Gosh....my friends was excited and made few glasses before flying off back to Singapore.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Esther T. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Comfortable and fun
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The roof top 21 was great, celebrated my birthday there. There's greeting cards from all the management and complimentary food as well. Overall was happy and enjoyed. Will stay again when I'm flying to bkk.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Han T. od Nizozemsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good located hotel
Nice located in the hart of the city. Bathroom could be cleaner!
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Chew C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Hotel with excellent shopping location
1. Hotel room has no hangers in the bathroom 2. Toothbrush not provided 3. Excellent front desk people 4. Front desk very polite and helpful 5. The room is very clean
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

winnie W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great
Overall not bad
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Leanne M. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good for accessing to shopping
Very clean room. Fell in love with the shower. Not very many power points in the room and there isn't a pool. Perhaps my oversight when I booked it Very well situated for several shopping centres and markets within walking distance
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Joy T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Free Upgrade
The staff was very friendly and approachable. We were checked into an occupied room and was given a free upgrade to a family room. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Say L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Nice pool, nice location, good breakfast
Nice pool, nice location, good breakfast
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016